Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars15,591
4.7 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 50|Design Name: Thank You (Global)|Change
Price:£50.00


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2011
This is so much better than having a personal Gift Card sent by post. Because
at least it gets to the correct person.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2011
It so much easier if you let the person buy what they want instead of cluttering up people's lives with unwanted gifts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2011
What can be better than getting a gift card? You can choose what you want yourself. Shipment was quick and efficient.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2011
Very convenient and versatile...perfect if you're not sure what to buy or like me, if you're a few thousand miles away!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2011
Awesome value for money! Got exactly what I paid for. Only improvement I could suggest is getting more for my money. ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2011
Only ordered card just before Christmas but it was e-mailed to the reciprient on time which is all that was asked for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
Beyond swift delivery. Animation so heartwarming and made everyone smile and chuckle. Beautiful card design thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
The gift card was greatly appreciated and it is the most practical way to send a gift for our grandchildren in the UK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
My daughter-in-law bought herself a smart pair of winter boots for the London winter. So this was also a big success.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
Good easy way to send from New Zealand, a birthday gift to ones grand daughter who lives in UK! She was happy with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)