Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars1,160
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.86+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 June 2015
I bought this for my husband to watch - he missed it when broadcast on television. I watched it again and enjoyed it just as much second time around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Good film, BAD music. It's really spoiling our viewing. Too loud and annoying music, not atmospheric at all. Really good service and quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Brilliantly crafted drama that keeps suprising you right up to the end. Superb acting from all main characters but Olivia Coleman quite outstanding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Wonderful acting - gripping story line and beautifully filmed. I enjoyed every minute. I would recommend it to anyone who likes murder mysteries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
An absolutely superb series.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
Bought as a present I saw it on the tv fantastic left you in suspense and wanting more. An incredible seires. Had to share it as it was so good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
I was so pleased to be able to see the first series prior to the second series starting. A really good powerful series full of twists and turns.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
This is brilliant - don't know how I missed watching it when first shown. Stand-out performances (as ever) by David Tennant and Olivia Coleman
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Started out good but got too involved with everyone's life. The ending was a big disappointment. The ending appeared to be added at the last moment whereas anyone could have been the culprit. Think the writing could have been better with a bit more forethought.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
So glad I purchased the series, really enjoyed , even got my husband to watch, had no idea of the ending. Looking forward to the new series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£11.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)