Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars172
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2013
What a bargain brought for my daughter for school and I have to admit a tad jealous it's beautiful. Lots of room and she has started a bit of a craze with design in her class kids all want one. Would highly recommended and it was boxed and posted fast.
0Comment|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
Brought this bag for my granddaughter to use at school,she loves the design and has plenty of pockets and holds all her books easily.Good bag very pleased with it.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2012
My 16 yr old daughter needed yet another school bag as hers never last more than a few weeks where they have to carry so much. Not only is this standing up the the load but my daughter loves the design too
0Comment|34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
Bought this bag at the end of last year and it is still going! It was used everyday last term for school and is still good for this year.
Large capacity bag with smaller pockets and easy/comfortable to carry.
Will be buying another when this one finally goes
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
Excellent product with a lot of room inside with many pockets.
Fits well when using as backpack also easy to carry.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
Perfect for purpose,not oversized yet will hold everything for school or overnight stay tasteful design and colours also,shower proofed and a very good price!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
A brilliant buy. A sturdy backpack that fits everything I need in while at the same time being totally different to anything that anyone else has.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
A trendy backpack that is light enough for summer use (colour wise in the beige). Plus not heavy itself so you do not feel as though the bag is already heavy to start off with. I am a fan of owls, so this cute owl design is just perfect for me. Alright I may not be a girl ( well a lot older female) but still think this is fun and really useful.

Big space inside the bag plus two outside pockets, great for storing keys. At least you can get to them quickly. One of those bags for taking on a day out as magazine, bottle of water, snack, sun cream and all the other usual bits fit in fine.

Adjustable straps, so if wearing over a coat instead of just a tshirt in summer you can use it comfortably.

The material seems hard wearing but not at all waterproof, so thinking I will be using mine more now and into autumn. Would be a bit worried about using it come the heavy rain and that, as would worry that I could end up with a soggy bag. The bottom does have one of the same material as the straps, so at least it does not get dirty (the fabric) when you put in on the floor.

For the money on offer, for a summery/autumn bag which is really fashionable and fits just about all my bits and pieces into it comfortably a good one. If at full price with it not having leather handles and straps I would think again, as the handles and straps seem fine now but with not being leather how they will wear only time will tell. Am happy with it right now though as really useful when out shopping as can throw sunglasses, purse keys etc and they all fit.

Will update again and to wear etc.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Bought for my 11 year old daughter to use for school. It's a reasonable size but not really big enough to hold everything she needs on a normal day (i.e. books, pencil case, lunch, etc. - not PE Kit). Exercise books fit inside but A4 sheets do not fit flat. The front pockets are fiddly to use, having magnetic straps and zips (the buckles work but are essentially just decorative).

The materials are good quality (not leather) and have worn well. It is not completely waterproof but does seem to keep showers out for the 30 minutes my daughter takes to walk home.

My main complaint is that after only 4 months of use both straps have fallen off at the top. The problem is the poor stitching detail where the straps join the top of the bag. Once one piece of stitching broke, the straps fell of within 24 hours. The same stitching connects the top flap to the bag, so that is now hanging on by a thread. My daughter is really disappointed (imagine if she'd paid for it!). It's a shame, as a bit more thought by the designer, and very little extra effort during manufacturing, would have made a huge difference.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2012
I bought this for my daughter, she loves it and it has lots of pockets, and it a well made bag.
22 comments|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)