Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a lot of fun
I bought this one for my 2 nieces They both love playing with it, as soon as they saw it advertised they wanted one. so me being a good uncle i brought them one, they love it, Lots of safe fun for little ones.
Published 19 months ago by Fred

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Bought it for 7 year old nephew and he loves it
Published 3 months ago by Tom Murphy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a lot of fun, 24 Oct. 2013
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Skylight Rocket (Toy)
I bought this one for my 2 nieces They both love playing with it, as soon as they saw it advertised they wanted one. so me being a good uncle i brought them one, they love it, Lots of safe fun for little ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 8 Jan. 2014
By 
M. F. I. Eager (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylight Rocket (Toy)
We wanted a rocket with lights and buttons as this was a close as we could find.
We love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stomp Rocker, 19 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylight Rocket (Toy)
Great toy for both boys and girls. Has kept my lot occupied for ages. Easy to assemble and operate though older kids found it easier to launch rocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Skylight Stomp Rocket, 1 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylight Rocket (Toy)
This was an ideal Christmas present for an energetic 6 year old boy. Not too difficult to operate and quick and easy to put together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brought for my grandson for Christmas, he loves it ..., 29 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylight Rocket (Toy)
Brought for my grandson for Christmas, he loves it, although make sure you set it up out of harms way. He managed to set it up himself in the house and next thing I know I have a rocket whizzing past my head :/ cheeky monkey!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great present for 5 year old Grandson, 4 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylight Rocket (Toy)
Great present for 5 year old Grandson, a bit cheap looking when you take it out the box, but he loved it and so did the adults, the rockets go really really high!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stomp Rockets are GOGOGO!!!, 7 Aug. 2013
By 
S. Neilson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Skylight Rocket (Toy)
Great simply fun.
After my sons friend brought his Stomp Rocket to our house to play my son demanded we get him one.
Rather than be a follower I purchased this new LED version which has not failed to keep the boys amused for hours.
We had a BBQ last weekend, kids played with the Rocket all day with small breaks to retrieve rockets from bushes.
Once the sun went down the adults discovered the joy this toy can bring and the fun continued till after midnight, LED rockets are much easier to follow,locate and dodge.
Simply, educational and fun, fun, fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A true must have, 27 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylight Rocket (Toy)
My 4 year old nephew LOVES this.
My 2 year old son actually loved it too!
So glad I brought this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sky high, 6 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylight Rocket (Toy)
Very light weight so a little unstable but does exactly what it says on the tin and is great fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hours Of Fun, 12 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylight Rocket (Toy)
Bought this as a present for my little cousin and he absolutely loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Skylight Rocket
Skylight Rocket by Skylight
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews