Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you Mum
A well made glass for mum. Having broke a cheaper mother,s day glass and replaced it with this one you relise how good the quality is
Published 21 months ago by carl gordon

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars late delivery
I got this as part of my mums birthday present but it didnt arrive when it said it was going to but other than that its a nice wine glass
Published 8 months ago by Sinead


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you Mum, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bright Side Mums Wine Glass
A well made glass for mum. Having broke a cheaper mother,s day glass and replaced it with this one you relise how good the quality is
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bright Side Mums Wine Glass
I love this, it's great fun and good quality, nice touch that it comes in a little box too, very happy with my gift from the kids :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I brought this for mother's day and it was a ..., 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bright Side Mums Wine Glass
I brought this for mother's day and it was a success. It came quick but not as quick as I thought it would but had no other problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice size and weight--doesn't feel "cheap, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bright Side Mums Wine Glass
Looks just as pictured. Nice size and weight--doesn't feel "cheap."
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars late delivery, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bright Side Mums Wine Glass
I got this as part of my mums birthday present but it didnt arrive when it said it was going to but other than that its a nice wine glass
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great gift, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bright Side Mums Wine Glass
I've bought a few of these now for friends... and i love it. It's always good for a giggle..... yet true.
Quick delivery and nicely packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Its OKAY, 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bright Side Mums Wine Glass
Delivered as said, think its a little overpriced for the quality of the printing on the glass, probably won't purchase from these again, but its Okay
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Present, 4 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bright Side Mums Wine Glass
Bought this as a Christmas present for my mum as she loves it!
Good delivery time although it could have been a little better.
All in all nice big wine glass that comes with a lovely little box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great prezzie!, 6 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bright Side Mums Wine Glass
I bought this as a gift and was very pleased with both the item and the packaging. The glass itself seemed of a decent quality and not too thin and cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love my glass, 14 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bright Side Mums Wine Glass
Great sturdy glass perfect size for me and everyone comments on it asking where to buy it I will be buying more from this range
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bright Side Mums Wine Glass
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews