Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 3 way Switched Electrical 2 metre Extension Lead
I somehow feel safer using this lead at the side of my bed for my electric blanket and lamp. It is very neat and of good build quality. A very good buy for the money.

P.S Have had a couple of queries from other customers re this item........can confirm that when the lead is on at the wall with all 3 switches at the off position no other light remains on.
Published 10 months ago by Xavier

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Broke within a week
Very disappointed. After the first day of use one of the individual switches would not turn off. After the forth day off use a second switch would not turn off and in the bin it went. At less than £7 it's not worth sending back.
I will buy the four socket equivalent from Asda at around the same price.
Published 5 months ago by M McDonald


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 3 way Switched Electrical 2 metre Extension Lead, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 WAY INDIVIDUALLY SWITCHED ELECTRIC EXTENSION GANG LEAD 2 METER CABLE CE NEW
I somehow feel safer using this lead at the side of my bed for my electric blanket and lamp. It is very neat and of good build quality. A very good buy for the money.

P.S Have had a couple of queries from other customers re this item........can confirm that when the lead is on at the wall with all 3 switches at the off position no other light remains on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Individual switched extension lead has to be the way to go., 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 WAY INDIVIDUALLY SWITCHED ELECTRIC EXTENSION GANG LEAD 2 METER CABLE CE NEW
This was brilliant at Christmas. I had things that are normally always plugged in alongside Christmas Lights that I like to turn off when I go to bed. This did the job perfectly and it looks really stylish too, if you can possibly say that about an extension lead!
I shall be getting more as they are not too bulky can slip down the side of a sofa without any problem. Wouldn't hesitate recommending this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 16 Oct 2013
This review is from: 3 WAY INDIVIDUALLY SWITCHED ELECTRIC EXTENSION GANG LEAD 2 METER CABLE CE NEW
Just what I needed works fine and when plug is on the neon blue lights make a nice extra. Perfect length cable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful product, 20 Jun 2014
By 
Mr. G. M. Palmer "Journeyman" (Norfolk, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 WAY INDIVIDUALLY SWITCHED ELECTRIC EXTENSION GANG LEAD 2 METER CABLE CE NEW
I needed a way to switch audio equipment on/off without having to pull plugs out all the time as with most extension leads. This product allows me to do just that. Useful product, good value, prompt service. Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great but grey!?!, 22 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 WAY INDIVIDUALLY SWITCHED ELECTRIC EXTENSION GANG LEAD 2 METER CABLE CE NEW
I bought this extension as a simple solution to get an extra socket in my daughters bedroom. It's nice and compact and the individual neon switches are great for checking whether that "charger" is still plugged in! I've screwed it to the side of a wall unit, there are the usual screw slots for 'hooking' it up but there are also caps that can be removed so you can screw straight through socket part of the extension, then the caps can be replaced which i feel will be safer and more secure for my daughter to use. The only complaint is that the face of the socket part is grey! I did think it was white but otherwise a great product for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recommend, 11 Aug 2014
By 
G. JONES - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 WAY INDIVIDUALLY SWITCHED ELECTRIC EXTENSION GANG LEAD 2 METER CABLE CE NEW
Sturdy, well made. Like the fact that each outlet can be turned on/off individually and there's also a red light to indicate which ones are in use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 WAY INDIVIDUALLY SWITCHED ELECTRIC EXTENSION GANG LEAD 2 METER CABLE CE NEW
Well made product, but fixing screw slots on back plate are quite small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It was perfect for my needs and recommend it anyone, 7 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 WAY INDIVIDUALLY SWITCHED ELECTRIC EXTENSION GANG LEAD 2 METER CABLE CE NEW
This extension lead was delivered quickly. It was as described by the seller. It was perfect for my needs and recommend it anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 6 Jun 2014
By 
Luke Cheater (Southampton, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 WAY INDIVIDUALLY SWITCHED ELECTRIC EXTENSION GANG LEAD 2 METER CABLE CE NEW
Good quality, nice size and made even better by the individual switches on each socket. Fits nicely in the outside waterproof box i bought it for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars adapter, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 WAY INDIVIDUALLY SWITCHED ELECTRIC EXTENSION GANG LEAD 2 METER CABLE CE NEW
Perfect for what i wont it for,the seperate switches are good as they have a light on each 1 which is a good reminder to switch off @ the wall when going out or to bed if not needed,use mine for my chargers ,would recommend very useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews