Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars YoungGod
He still the best rapper alive. ymcmb,ymcmb ymcmb ymcmb ymcmb ymcmb ymcmb , i am not a human being 2 HAHAHA Tune
Published 24 months ago by Riguen

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars didn't get my digital booklet
I didnt get my digital booklet after I re-purchased tis album please help as I have bought this twice now
Published 15 months ago by briantarburn


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars didn't get my digital booklet, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I didnt get my digital booklet after I re-purchased tis album please help as I have bought this twice now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars YoungGod, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
He still the best rapper alive. ymcmb,ymcmb ymcmb ymcmb ymcmb ymcmb ymcmb , i am not a human being 2 HAHAHA Tune
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Satisfied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great cd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Am Not A Human Being II (Audio CD)
great cd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not all bad but not great either, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Am Not A Human Being II (Audio CD)
Ok so let me cut straight to chase, this album in general is pretty poor. The first few tracks ain't all bad and Back To You is easily the best song on here, but overall it's redundant stupid wordplay and again repetitive subject matter (p*ssy mainly) which just gets boring after a while. Some of the beats are annoying too. Avoid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good!, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Am Not A Human Being II (Audio CD)
VERY good album! I personally have been very 50:50 about Lil Wayne as an artist for years, but this album is actually worth getting/keeping!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not his best, but still half decent., 23 Mar. 2013
It not one of Wayne's best albums, but its worth a couple of listens as for me it's sounded better with each listen. Giving it four stars as its a fun album to listen to and I got it early.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My review, 14 July 2013
This review is from: I Am Not A Human Being II (Audio CD)
On Amazon.com I was reading the reviews and they seem to portray a very badly produced album. I must say that this album is not a pure studio release. After many many listens, I have come to the conclusion that the album isn't that bad. It isn't as bad as people across the pond have been saying. I heard someone say once that this is a 'party album'. Yes, it probably was pieced together fast. That doesn't necessarily make it bad either. Personally, I like the structure of quite a few tracks on here. Don't get me started on the lyrics. He shouldn't have gone that far regarding the mention of his privates that often. He could have toned THAT aspect down plenty.

Favorite tracks:
03) Days and Days Feat. 2 Chainz
06) Back to You
07) Trigger Finger Feat. Soulja Boy (I personally think that the Soulja Boy verse is pointless, useless and should have been eliminated)
10) Trippy Feat. Juicy J
15) Hello Feat. Shane Heyl (Not sure who Shane Heyl is but I liked this combination)
18) My Homies Still Feat. Big Sean (My ni**as pumping so much bass motha*uc***s going deaf) (If you need work, my homies still) (Go stupid!!)

I think that this album requires multiple listens.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars He did it again, 28 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Am Not A Human Being II (Audio CD)
Another great album ! Didn't expect it ! This guy has been in the game for years ! How he comes up with it I don't know. Though if hour looking for music that involves shooting people & being dumb look as where.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

I Am Not A Human Being II
I Am Not A Human Being II by Lil Wayne (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews