Customer Reviews


96 Reviews
5 star:
 (86)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Don't Buy Cheap
Having previously bought cheap and seen them fail after in a few weeks in both a watch and car key fob I decided to stick with Duracell this time. A good price for 10 and the quality is night and day compared to some of the others for sale on Amazon.
Published 13 months ago by Paul

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars regardless of the very good reviews, one battery lasts about 2 hours
Very cheap product. Bought various batteries for my Mac Remote but, regardless of the very good reviews, one battery lasts about 2 hours.
Published 1 month ago by Chris


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Don't Buy Cheap, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell 10 X Duracell 2032 CR2032 Lithium Batteries (Personal Care)
Having previously bought cheap and seen them fail after in a few weeks in both a watch and car key fob I decided to stick with Duracell this time. A good price for 10 and the quality is night and day compared to some of the others for sale on Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just as described, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell 10 X Duracell 2032 CR2032 Lithium Batteries (Personal Care)
excellent quick delivery, just as described, used for bike lights, great value for money, would recommend to a friend. would purchase again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Genuine Duracell Batteries, 8 April 2014
By 
Miss A. Sanderson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell 10 X Duracell 2032 CR2032 Lithium Batteries (Personal Care)
I've had these batteries for a while now and they are lasting well. There isn't much to say about the batteries really other than that the seller has sent genuine Duracell batteries that are lasting as they should. The delivery was also fast, and they were very well packaged so not to get damaged in transit. Would recommend this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good buy for the genuine article, 12 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell 10 X Duracell 2032 CR2032 Lithium Batteries (Personal Care)
I was slightly concerned that these might be fakes given the low price but having received positive feed back from reviewers I went ahead. Very pleased to find all 10 of the individually packed batteries were well in date and so far have been working well and have not needed to be replaced. I have no remaining doubts that they are genuine and therefore a very good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars batteries for my weighing scales, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell 10 X Duracell 2032 CR2032 Lithium Batteries (Personal Care)
The batteries were delivered quickly and they were packed well. Also, they are well dated. I did not choose the cheapest supplier because the people writing the reviews for those suppliers thought the batteries might not be genuine Duracell. I think the batteries I have bought are genuine and the price was still very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quality, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell 10 X Duracell 2032 CR2032 Lithium Batteries (Personal Care)
these are quality batteries not your cheap crap that you need to replace or change as often as your socks so pound for pound they work out a hell of a lot cheaper,would gladly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value and quality batteries, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell 10 X Duracell 2032 CR2032 Lithium Batteries (Personal Care)
The best price we found on the net. Good value we bought them in bulk as we always need them for our son's toys...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, genuine product., 12 Aug 2014
By 
FifthCat (England's Lake District) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell 10 X Duracell 2032 CR2032 Lithium Batteries (Personal Care)
Excellent value, genuine product. I am not sure what else to say about a delivery of 10 quality batteries, but I will use this supplier again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars S great product, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell 10 X Duracell 2032 CR2032 Lithium Batteries (Personal Care)
These batteries have a very long shelf life and last a very long time. Bought to put into SNES games so needed something that would last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product. Good price, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell 10 X Duracell 2032 CR2032 Lithium Batteries (Personal Care)
So many things need these. Always handy. Duracell, reliable brand to use. Good price and arrived promptly when my stock had run low.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews