Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Zoggs are the only goggles for me and mine
I'm a regular swimmer and years ago I decided Zoggs were the only goggles I was going to buy. The quality of the materials and the construction is utterly superior to that of any of the competing brands I have tried. Proof of this - in a not nice way - I have had several pairs stolen in changing rooms!!! Yup - thieving swimmers love them too! My own fault for not putting...
Published 20 months ago by n7misc

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Arrived wrong colour???
I ordered these as my 3 year wanted green camoflage googles (as described above) - they have just arrived BLUE! I would like the manager to now explain this to my upset little boy who wanted green goggles!
Published 11 months ago by Craig Hubble


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Zoggs are the only goggles for me and mine, 17 July 2013
By 
n7misc (London) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Zoggs Boy's Little Comet Camoflage Swimming Goggles (Sports)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
I'm a regular swimmer and years ago I decided Zoggs were the only goggles I was going to buy. The quality of the materials and the construction is utterly superior to that of any of the competing brands I have tried. Proof of this - in a not nice way - I have had several pairs stolen in changing rooms!!! Yup - thieving swimmers love them too! My own fault for not putting them straight in my bag - but the point is - they are a bit pricey and this is why they walk.
I was thrilled to be able to get hold of these kids goggles - my smallest niece has just learned to swim and was over the moon to get her first Zoggs - and she says camoflage is cool for girls too by the way. She is a petite 5 year old and these goggles have room for her to grow. We tried them in our local outdoor pool and true to expectations they didn't leak, didn't fog and were super quick to adjust - great with a wriggly 5 year old who wants to chase the other kids...
Couldn't recommend them more highly - great product from Zoggs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great goggles, 25 Jun. 2013
By 
A customer (Asturias) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Zoggs Boy's Little Comet Camoflage Swimming Goggles (Sports)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
These are very nice swimming goggles of the same quaility as adult ones.

When I learned to swim, children's goggles were very cheap and leaked everywhere adding a bit more troubles to a young child learning to swim.

Life has changed and you can now buy these great goggles that will give you great protection in the water, offer UV protection and they are easy to adjust.

They are durable as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, love them!, 10 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Boy's Little Comet Camoflage Swimming Goggles (Sports)
Fits my 2 yr old perfectly, and also borrowed by 4yr old brother.
Great colour, great buy.

Will buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fit for purpose, 16 Nov. 2013
By 
Sammo (Blackpool, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Boy's Little Comet Camoflage Swimming Goggles (Sports)
High quality, durable product. My two year old wasn't too keen but they fit my 9 year old who loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Arrived wrong colour???, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Boy's Little Comet Camoflage Swimming Goggles (Sports)
I ordered these as my 3 year wanted green camoflage googles (as described above) - they have just arrived BLUE! I would like the manager to now explain this to my upset little boy who wanted green goggles!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Thumbs up from the little fella, 17 Oct. 2013
By 
Tan y ddraig (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Zoggs Boy's Little Comet Camoflage Swimming Goggles (Sports)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
When I was a kid goggles weren't particularly comfortable with that dodgy sponge rim that inevitably wore out and caused them to leak. Not so with this pair and my two year lad loves the funky camo design. The eye cup seals and straps are made of a comfortable silicone material and are easy to adjust. The lens UV protection is pointless if your only use is indoors, but if you use outdoors in strong sunshine it is a useful added feature to protect their eyes. Would be nice to have a protective box to contain them but that's a minor gripe.

My other children use the aquasphere seal range which have larger eye pieces and are shaped more like a scuba face mask without the nose covering. These are still the best and most comfortable for long use as they don't press around the eye like the smaller traditional goggles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best goggles for our 3 year old yet!, 30 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Boy's Little Comet Camoflage Swimming Goggles (Sports)
Great goggles bought for my 3.5 year old - they look great and as he's been wearing them everyday for the past 8 days on our holiday with no complaints I can safely say they are comfortable! They don't let the water in either - even with a lot of jumping in pools and underwater sea exploration!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves these, 22 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Boy's Little Comet Camoflage Swimming Goggles (Sports)
Bought these for my 5year old son. He loves them. Wears them every week for his swimming lesson and no complaints. Arrived promptly and as described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great design of goggles, 12 Aug. 2013
By 
P. Dhinsa (London, England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Zoggs Boy's Little Comet Camoflage Swimming Goggles (Sports)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
I got these for my three year old nephew. He loves them and they fit him really well. They don't fog up or leak water. A good product, worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Boy's Little Comet Camoflage Swimming Goggles (Sports)
Great cool goggles, no leaks and boys love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Zoggs Boy's Little Comet Camoflage Swimming Goggles- Blue
£10.46
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews