Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended.
Arrived well before the scheduled date. Works perfectly in my Moto G. Recommended.
Published 7 months ago by Nicholas White

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars May or may not work for long...
I have 2 of them. 6 Months later 1 still works without problems, but the other one kept unmounting itself and I couldn't delete anything from it. There goes a lot of data!
Published 1 month ago by Jourdan Myers


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended., 6 Aug. 2014
By 
Nicholas White (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Samsung 32GB Class 6 24MB/s Micro SDHC Memory Card And Card Case
Arrived well before the scheduled date. Works perfectly in my Moto G. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Job, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looking for a decent sized micro sd for a small, in-car DVR which advised not to use a class10 and recommended class 6, took a while to find one at a reasonable price but I did and this is it- and it has performed faultlessly recording many miles of (thankfully) uneventful driving. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product, it's well worth the value and very suitable for my needs, whether used in mobile phone or tablet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars excellent product does what it says on the tin, 6 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung 32GB Class 6 24MB/s Micro SDHC Memory Card And Card Case
Delivered in time window given,excellent product does what it says on the tin.using now no problems so far
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say! It's an sd card and it does what it's supposed to. Delivered on time. Good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quick delivery , everything like it should be
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just purchased 32GB class 6 micro sd card and card case, 18 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i chooses five star rating as it does what it states and not fake like others, came well packed. it came before the estimated time and i have now put all my videos on it and works a treat with my tablet.
i am really pleased with this product and seller, thinking about getting another to store my music and use in my tablet. i have put seller details into my favourites for future use and would recommend to any one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for my dash cam, 21 May 2014
By 
Steven Laverty (Dublin, Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Echoing Shaggy's review - works great with my eprance dash cam.
I can recommend this purchase for capturing video .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service, great price!, 6 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung 32GB Class 6 24MB/s Micro SDHC Memory Card And Card Case
Excellent service, great price. The SD card came in a protective case neatly taped to a card, inside a padded envelope. Good to see that Locoisle77 takes good care of its products. The card itself works just as you would expect, providing smooth video playback. Thanks again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars this was a fantastic buy, bought for my wifes samsung ST72 digi ..., 3 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung 32GB Class 6 24MB/s Micro SDHC Memory Card And Card Case
this was a fantastic buy , bought for my wifes samsung ST72 digi camera, works wonders no problems whatsoever,great price ,delivered within time given, I woud recommend this for anyone with a samsung st72 digi camera
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews