Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars210
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 September 2014
I bought them for my son who is 2years old and I am very happy to say he loves them. He is taller then average+ he is 13kg but using two on each arm works perfectly.
Great quality and price!!! Next day delivery I couldn't as for better service.
Highly recommend them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
We brought these to help improve my youngest sons confidence when swimming. Great item providing plenty of buoyancy in the pool. The discs "click" together to keep them together when on the arm and "un-click" when confidence improves. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Bought these to go with the Zoggs Kids Zoggy Back Float and it was not long before my grandson was down to one arm float - they are so easy to get on and off when your kids are hot and sweaty - so much better than the blow up ones that are so difficult to put on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
My son is 4 1/2 and loves wearing these armbands. There will enough floatation with just one ring on each arm as he gots more confident. The blue arm holds are secure around his arm but soft so as not to irritate. Lightweight for packing on holiday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2016
Brilliant, much better than the inflatable ones as they can be reduced to encourage more swimming. This is what they were using in our swimming classes so clearly they seem the way to go. Fit well, easy to take on and off. Good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
These are great. They are far better than inflatable armbands. They are the same kind as used in swimming lessons and so provide continuity. Pleased to say that Eilidh has now managed to swim several strokes without the discs. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Definitely worth purchasing, kept me 2 yr old afloat with out any assistance so she could enjoy the water without me hanging on to her all the time. Would highly recommend.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
They're a big improvement on the blow up arm bands, but they don't seem to stay together very well, which i know isn't a huge problem, more annoying really!! They do the job though, keeps my son afloat while he's learning to swim!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Parents should buy these over ANY Inflatable arm bands for small children they are simply excellent, they are made of high density foam, no need to blow them up, for holidays they are great chuck them in the case use them to pack around valuables

The primary benefit here is the fast they are NOT INFLATABLE, this means they don't suffer the inherent risk inflatable arm bands do, that at any time your child could have a deflated arm band from either biting it or getting a puncture, they don't require a full air pressure all of the time and when wet the stay in place not riding up etc. they come as 4 (2 for each arm) when your child becomes more confident you can take one out

For £11.99 delivered you can't go wrong here
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
great-need about 3-4 on each arm to stay a flat-sometimes they dont stick together very well-but much more comfortable than armbands-would recommend-my 5 year old daughter is able to float and swim around pool with confidence
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.