Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nerf is not just for boys.
My 10 year old son is beginning to regret shooting his sister mercilessly with his Nerf gun. Father Christmas evened up the score. PAYBACK!
Published 14 months ago by Keith Whitehurst

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
feels very cheap
Published 3 months ago by kerry spicer


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value fun, 24 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NERF Rebelle Pink Crush Blaster (Toy)
My girls had a lot of fun with these at Christmas, they worked well and were a good value present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars looks glam and well made, 24 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NERF Rebelle Pink Crush Blaster (Toy)
looks glam and well made and I am sure my daughter will love it
her twin brother is nuts about nerf so instead of him shooting at her
she will now be able to revenge him playing though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NERF Rebelle Pink Crush Blaster (Toy)
fantastic item my little girl loves it. shoots very well and far pull back trigger is a little stiff but loosens after a few times. overall great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 28 April 2014
By 
Julie Chattaway (Cannock, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NERF Rebelle Pink Crush Blaster (Toy)
Fantastic, my daughter can finally fight back when her brother and dad start shooting their nerf guns, we also bought the crossbow and the heartbreaker bow, they are all brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A nifty little gun, 2 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NERF Rebelle Pink Crush Blaster (Toy)
Perfect for my girlfriends birthday and we now have endless nerd wars in our uni house. Good times all round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nerf gun, 16 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NERF Rebelle Pink Crush Blaster (Toy)
great little girls nerf gun, my neice can now compete with her brothers! was smaller & more light weight than i had thought, looked bigger in pictures, but suppose needs to be small&light enough for young ones or will get arm ache lol! nice that it converts into bow n arrow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars we've had so much fun with it, 4 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NERF Rebelle Pink Crush Blaster (Toy)
Bought it for my 7 year daughter for Christmas, we've had so much fun with it.
It is easy to load and shoot, even my older daughter has one now.
Would recommend anyone to buy one, your never too old for a bit of fun with this gun. I does shoot a good distance with a bit of pizazz!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Toy, 14 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NERF Rebelle Pink Crush Blaster (Toy)
My daughter has been asking for this for a while, It's small enough for her age (5) and comes with the bow attachment, I also bought the extra Dart refill pack, because they are forever getting lost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So much fun. We bought this for our 7 year old, 7 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NERF Rebelle Pink Crush Blaster (Toy)
So much fun. We bought this for our 7 year old, its amazing how far the darts can fire. Our favourite game is to line up small teddies on the sofa and shoot them off.... hours of fun!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NERF Rebelle Pink Crush Blaster (Toy)
Get the brothers back now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

NERF Rebelle   Pink Crush Blaster
£6.85
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews