Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Suprisingly up to standard
If you collect Disney DVD's (the orinigal cinema releases, not the poor quality sequels straight to video) then check out Brother Bear 2 as a suprisingly up to orignal quality potential purchase.
The songs are of high quality, the animation is smooth and detailed and the voices are all the same as the original movie (except the main character, originally Joaquin...
Published on 2 Sep 2007 by Tyler

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Gd
A DVD I was looking for so not a lot to say about it. Arrived lovely and price was good
Published 11 months ago by Miss Katie L. Allen


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Suprisingly up to standard, 2 Sep 2007
By 
Tyler "Tiger" - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Brother Bear 2 [DVD] (DVD)
If you collect Disney DVD's (the orinigal cinema releases, not the poor quality sequels straight to video) then check out Brother Bear 2 as a suprisingly up to orignal quality potential purchase.
The songs are of high quality, the animation is smooth and detailed and the voices are all the same as the original movie (except the main character, originally Joaquin Phoenix).
Very suprised that this has so much work put into it being so disapointed by Atlantis 2 and Hunchback 2.
My first disney sequel straight to DVD purchase. Hope they continue making them on this level, as sadly it looks like Disney arnt maiking anymore cartoon animated feature films these days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 2 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brother Bear 2 [DVD] (DVD)
It's a lovely movie, with magic, nature, love and brotherhood. My son loves it. Maybe not as funny as the first one, I always find that second ones are not as good as the first one, but you find your favourite characters again, included the 2 mooses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "Brother Bear 2" DVD review, 6 Oct 2011
This review is from: Brother Bear 2 [DVD] (DVD)
This is a nice story for a girl Nita, Large Bear (actually the young man Kenai in the first film "Brother Bear") and his little brother bear Koda. The Great Spirits say they have to go on a great, big, exciting journey to break the pact. There are many adventures, emotional and funny moments as well as the excellent, moving songs created and performed by Melissa Etheridge - "Welcome To This Day", "It Will Be Me" and "Feel Like Home". The DVD contains bonus features - a game and "Behind the Music of Brother Bear 2" (bonus video with short interviews with the movie creators including Melissa as the music author).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT CHILDREN'S MOVIE, 21 Oct 2010
This review is from: Brother Bear 2 [DVD] (DVD)
This is an extremely entertaining movie for the kids, most enjoyable, a very good follow up to Brother Bear, I would have no problem recommending it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bear 2, 10 Mar 2010
This review is from: Brother Bear 2 [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this film for my son and we both love the film as much as the first one. It is lovely wee film and a great buy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brother Bear 2, 13 Jan 2010
By 
Shaun Rawlins (Portsmouth) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brother Bear 2 [DVD] (DVD)
I liked the 1st brother bear and the 2nd dvd was as good as the first.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great family film, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brother Bear 2 [Blu-ray] [2006] [Region Free] (Blu-ray)
This is as good as the first, not something I can say with about some films!
I am a fan of Disney and this does not disappoint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brother Bear 2, 7 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brother Bear 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Brother bear 2 is very funny ,it is well made and it is performed well. I am think I am satisfied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars oh brother, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brother Bear 2 [DVD] (DVD)
hes back ,this time his childhood friend tries to marry ,but the gods are not happy and she must go alone into the wilderness to burn what her once frind now a bear made and gave her when they where young,while in the wilderness she see s sight and in the end cannot decide wether to marry or to become a bear herself,another Disney classic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brother Bear 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Just as good as the first,Disney films are always good for adults and kids and this one is one of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Brother Bear 2 [Blu-ray] [2006] [Region Free]
Brother Bear 2 [Blu-ray] [2006] [Region Free] by Ben Gluck (Blu-ray - 2013)
12.11
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews