Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars anakin joins the dark side
Bought for my 6 year old son who is a fan of Vader ! He saw this advertised on tv, I decided to look for it on here and got it for the brilliant price of 14.99 , 10 off!
There is a hole cut out so you can try him out, he has a number of different phrases and his lightsaber glows blue with the familiar humming sound. Comes with Vaders chestplate, mask, helmet and...
Published 6 months ago by maris

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Light saber kept coming off
The only problem with this is the design of the lightsaber.But received refund no problem.But had to give it a low rating due to design.sorry
Published 1 month ago by sally


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars anakin joins the dark side, 17 Oct 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars Anakin to Darth Vader Figure (Toy)
Bought for my 6 year old son who is a fan of Vader ! He saw this advertised on tv, I decided to look for it on here and got it for the brilliant price of 14.99 , 10 off!
There is a hole cut out so you can try him out, he has a number of different phrases and his lightsaber glows blue with the familiar humming sound. Comes with Vaders chestplate, mask, helmet and cape to transform Anakin intoDarth Vader, upon doing so the lightsaber should glow red. Unable to test this out fully because it is a pressie for Xmas and I didn't want to open it up but looks the part and any young star wars fan would enjoy it immensely! It is a great size too , around 30 cm. I would love to see a whole range of characters, star wars is always capturing the attention of new generations of children so they could really bring out some more favourites, what about a Chewbacca? That would be fab
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Brilliant!, 29 Sep 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars Anakin to Darth Vader Figure (Toy)
Purchased this for my boys for christmas. When it arrived i was rather impressed. You can press the shoulder of the figure through a hole in the box supplied, which shows you the different phrases the figure makes. The lightsaber also glows blue, it does state it is 2-in-1 and changes to red but pressed numerous times and didnt turn to red. HOWEVER i think from looking at the packaging, you need to place the darth vader helmet on the figure in order for it to do this. It is a brilliant figure, great size, seems sturdy. It is a shame they do not have other characters available as my little boys would have loved a few different ones! Highly recommend for any star wars fans, worth every penny. I got it for 18 in the amazon sale.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun for little wookies!, 7 Oct 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Star Wars Anakin to Darth Vader Figure (Toy)
My little 5yr old wookie loves this toy. So realistic and surprises him each time analog changes to darth!

The accessories are a little fiddly for little hands but its a good excuse to play too :))
Defiantly recommend this toy worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Light saber kept coming off, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars Anakin to Darth Vader Figure (Toy)
The only problem with this is the design of the lightsaber.But received refund no problem.But had to give it a low rating due to design.sorry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nephews's favourite xmas present, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars Anakin to Darth Vader Figure (Toy)
We got this for a 4 year old for xmas and he couldn't put it down - he absolutely loved it. His older brother was jealous and wanted one too ! The only thing I would say is the light tube part isn't attached so it will probably eventually get lost but apparently I was being too practical and the boys tell me that of course it has to be removable so he can walk around and then attach it when he's ready to fight !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars anakin to darth vadar, 17 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars Anakin to Darth Vader Figure (Toy)
got at a great reduced price so really happy ....this toy is huge standing at about 30cm ..really nicely made with all the extra bits to change from one character to the next which is very clever ....real sounds and phrases from the film .....only thing to point out ..the light up part of the lightsaber comes out ...it took me a while to figure out the first time, what the long piece of plastic on the floor was ...my son didn't want it stuck in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Christmas present, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars Anakin to Darth Vader Figure (Toy)
My son loves this. He did lose the light sabre very quickly, but he still plays with the figure lots. Well worth the price I paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Who is this guy?, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars Anakin to Darth Vader Figure (Toy)
Bought this for my three year old nephew for Xmas and he loved it. Took it everywhere with him. He really enjoyed that it was two of em in one and the voice and light sabers are really good. Lots of fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars Anakin to Darth Vader Figure (Toy)
This is a really good 2 in 1 toy and I love turning it into darth vader for my son, sounds are really good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The force is strong with this one, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars Anakin to Darth Vader Figure (Toy)
This is a very good toy for all ages, I found it to be well made and quite strong.
The voices are loud and clear and the fact that they are different for Vader or Anakin is really good.
A must for any Star Wars fan young or old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb3d4c144)

This product

Star Wars Anakin to Darth Vader Figure
14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews