Customer Reviews


98 Reviews
5 star:
 (81)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars anakin joins the dark side
Bought for my 6 year old son who is a fan of Vader ! He saw this advertised on tv, I decided to look for it on here and got it for the brilliant price of £14.99 , £10 off!
There is a hole cut out so you can try him out, he has a number of different phrases and his lightsaber glows blue with the familiar humming sound. Comes with Vaders chestplate, mask, helmet and...
Published 15 months ago by maris

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Light saber kept coming off
The only problem with this is the design of the lightsaber.But received refund no problem.But had to give it a low rating due to design.sorry
Published 10 months ago by sally


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars anakin joins the dark side, 17 Oct. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars Anakin to Darth Vader Figure (Toy)
Bought for my 6 year old son who is a fan of Vader ! He saw this advertised on tv, I decided to look for it on here and got it for the brilliant price of £14.99 , £10 off!
There is a hole cut out so you can try him out, he has a number of different phrases and his lightsaber glows blue with the familiar humming sound. Comes with Vaders chestplate, mask, helmet and cape to transform Anakin intoDarth Vader, upon doing so the lightsaber should glow red. Unable to test this out fully because it is a pressie for Xmas and I didn't want to open it up but looks the part and any young star wars fan would enjoy it immensely! It is a great size too , around 30 cm. I would love to see a whole range of characters, star wars is always capturing the attention of new generations of children so they could really bring out some more favourites, what about a Chewbacca? That would be fab
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Brilliant!, 29 Sept. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars Anakin to Darth Vader Figure (Toy)
Purchased this for my boys for christmas. When it arrived i was rather impressed. You can press the shoulder of the figure through a hole in the box supplied, which shows you the different phrases the figure makes. The lightsaber also glows blue, it does state it is 2-in-1 and changes to red but pressed numerous times and didnt turn to red. HOWEVER i think from looking at the packaging, you need to place the darth vader helmet on the figure in order for it to do this. It is a brilliant figure, great size, seems sturdy. It is a shame they do not have other characters available as my little boys would have loved a few different ones! Highly recommend for any star wars fans, worth every penny. I got it for £18 in the amazon sale.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Light saber kept coming off, 18 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars Anakin to Darth Vader Figure (Toy)
The only problem with this is the design of the lightsaber.But received refund no problem.But had to give it a low rating due to design.sorry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spot on., 5 July 2014
By 
N Willis - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars Anakin to Darth Vader Figure (Toy)
My son really likes this, we bought it as a reward for him doing well at school. It is sturdy, fun and has a good likeness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun for little wookies!, 7 Oct. 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Star Wars Anakin to Darth Vader Figure (Toy)
My little 5yr old wookie loves this toy. So realistic and surprises him each time analog changes to darth!

The accessories are a little fiddly for little hands but its a good excuse to play too :))
Defiantly recommend this toy worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Star Wars fans will love it!, 27 Dec. 2014
This review is from: Star Wars Anakin to Darth Vader Figure (Toy)
I bought this for my 9 year old but his 7 year old brother loves it too.

When Anakin holds the light saber, it glows red. When you place on Darth Vader's helmet, it presses down a button that activates the Darth Vader mode complete with sounds and a now red light saber.

It is a little louder than I would have liked but the boys think it is great.

Well worth the £9.99 I paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 9 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars Anakin to Darth Vader Figure (Toy)
Bought this for my 5yr old son, who is a huge Star Wars fan. Impressed by all the features (light saber that changes from blue to red, change of voice from Anakin to Darth Vader). I paid 9.99 a few days before Christmas and I thought it was going to be a nice addition to the other presents that Father Christmas brought and it turned out being the absolute star! Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 27 Dec. 2014
By 
J. Young (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars Anakin to Darth Vader Figure (Toy)
Great toy, my 3 year old son loves it, goes with his other larger star wars toys. Putting the Darth Vader helmet & mask on is too fiddly for him, I have to do it for him. But since he's under the recommended age for this toy that's to be expected anyway. I've omitted one star because the lightsabre keeps falling off & getting lost among his other toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One very satisfied 6 year old., 18 Dec. 2014
This review is from: Star Wars Anakin to Darth Vader Figure (Toy)
Absolutely brilliant my grandson loves it when I got it for him on his 6th birthday.
I liked it myself,he was telling everyone it was his favourite present and liked it better than somethings which were 3 times the price.
The figure talks as Darth when you put his helmet on and also the light saber is excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars Anakin to Darth Vader Figure (Toy)
My Grandson loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Star Wars Anakin to Darth Vader Figure
£13.30
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews