Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars8
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.62 - £185.31
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 December 2013
Not very good moisture cream. Ingredients are good but I think one can find better alternatives. Sometimes it seemed to dry out my skin after a few hours. Strong smell of lavender if it's your thing. I will not buy again. In general the Weleda men has been a let down.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
I have very sensitive skin and its hard to find something of good quality that can hydrate my facial skin well and keep it smooth. I am happy to say that this is one of the best skin creams I have ever used, and my spots are now history. It's not to greasy and easily applied to the skin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Have to be honest lm a great fan of weleda products but this just didn't do it for me. I have dry sensitive skin and found the over strong scent far too irritating. Weleda baby or weleda almond is so much better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
This cream has a very good effect on skin dried by winter heating as well as any other type of chapped or dry skin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
My husband refuses to use anything else. It makes him smell nice too!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
great cream, my boyfriends favorite, very moisturizing, absorbs quilly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
not good value for the money but does the job arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Great stuff and arrived in a timely manner!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)