Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bulldog After Shave Balm
This is quite simply the best aftershave balm i have ever used and is the only aftershave balm i use now.

It has a nice pleasant natural smell, is not overpowering and does not feel greasy on your face or neck.

Most importantly it does not sting when you apply it to your face or neck and it soothes the skin very well.
I have not had any allergic...
Published 22 months ago by Rab

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Okay
Okay lacking a decent sent
Published 19 days ago by bobski1


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bulldog After Shave Balm, 25 Nov 2012
This is quite simply the best aftershave balm i have ever used and is the only aftershave balm i use now.

It has a nice pleasant natural smell, is not overpowering and does not feel greasy on your face or neck.

Most importantly it does not sting when you apply it to your face or neck and it soothes the skin very well.
I have not had any allergic reactions or irritation to my skin either from using it.

This is also the only balm i have ever used which does not sting my skin.
A great discovery and well worth the money at a bargain price from amazon!

Try it for yourself, you will definitely love it!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fine Balm that works, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delicious balm that moisturizes and has a healing effect. Reasonable price, and is as effective as more expensive products. Absolutely recommendable!

After 5 months of using Bulldog After Shave Balm my verdict are: 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having experienced years of discomfort applying products after shaving, I am thoroughly impressed by this balm. It is soothing, subtly fragrant and with all these essential oils packed inside my skin is very happy. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good price per value, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the whole pack(after shave,moisturiser and face scrub),It works very good, I feel my face softer and hydrated.great price per value.
the smell of the moisturiser could be better. delivery was on time and in good condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My boyfriend likes this., 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
He says it helps his skin. He used to get spots after shaving but this has helped to prevent them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 24 April 2014
By 
AKA (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have now changed all of my skincare products to Bulldog. Lovely smell, excellent products and great value. Would highly recommend the whole range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Smells nice, quick delivery and my boyfriend seems to like it. As a girl there isn't a lot more to say...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, smells good and rehydrates skin, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the money you can't go wrong. Plenty of others out there by big perfume brands, but why pay more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good product, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was apprehensive when I bought this product. But I like what I bought. In addition to containing natural ingredients is formulated especially for men. The "defect" is to have only 75 ml.

Price: £2.80
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fan of Bulldog and this one is no different, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like Bulldog as low cost eco-friendly products. They do try to use high quality natural ingredients and avoid some substances and still deliver on quality. This is no exception. Not the best but certainly one of the better price performance ratios. Cool and refreshing and keeps the skin moist and less irritated. The GF likes the smell too.
Buy if you wet shave and don't want to spend a fortune.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bulldog Natural Skincare Original After Shave Balm
£4.29 - £50.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews