Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome
bought these after my adidas trainers finally gave up the ghost. Didn't think I would find a pair as comfortable but these fit the bill perfectly.They are a nice wide trainer and come with a spare set of laces (white). Colour is awesome
Published 26 days ago by chewy

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disapointed.
i bought this product and excpected high standards as this is a top shoe selling company, but what i recieved had marks on them so i had to travel to the nearest store and change them however the problem was easily resolved within the store.
Published 9 months ago by Rhys Dench


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 22 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Puma Suede Classic (Apparel)
bought these after my adidas trainers finally gave up the ghost. Didn't think I would find a pair as comfortable but these fit the bill perfectly.They are a nice wide trainer and come with a spare set of laces (white). Colour is awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars excellent shoe, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Puma Suede Classic (Apparel)
really like the style and comfort of this product. was slightly to big so if you want to buy
go into the shop and try on first.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars puma suede, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Puma Suede Classic (Apparel)
i left these till the last minute to buy from the shops. wondering if online, they looked the same. very pleased with them a xmas present for my daughter and im sure she will be delighted with them . packaging sturdty and on time with delivery. would recommend this site to friends and any1 in the same frame of mind as i was.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect fit & great comfort, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Puma Suede Classic (Apparel)
My husband love them! Very comfy.
Received on time, well packed with extra as it includes a shoe bag (always needed for short break...)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Puma suedes, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Puma Suede Classic (Apparel)
My daughter is thrilled with them. Lovely colour and very comfortable. Just what she wanted and a reasonable price. Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So comfy!, 18 April 2014
By 
L. OBNYO (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Puma Suede Classic (Apparel)
I love these shoes, exactly what you expect and have a nice close fit with no discomfort. The suede is beautifully done and really well wearing even in bad weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars exactly what i'm looking for., 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Puma Suede Classic (Apparel)
I Like the colour, the good materials made, the promotional price and the celerity throughout the entire process. It pleased me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... granddaughter as the 'in' thing and she was very pleased and is going to order another pair in a ..., 5 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Puma Suede Classic (Apparel)
I purchased these for my 20 year old granddaughter as the 'in' thing and she was very pleased and is going to order another pair in a different colour/
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars and all I can say is that they look good, were a good price and she likes them, 30 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Puma Suede Classic (Apparel)
these were bought for a granddaughter, and all I can say is that they look good, were a good price and she likes them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Puma Suede Classic (Apparel)
Arrived extremely quick I bought these fort daughter she loves them I am ahappy customer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Puma Suede Classic Grey White - 6 UK
£54.99
Usually dispatched within 3 to 4 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews