Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
494
3.6 out of 5 stars
Style Name: HTC One|Colour Name: Grey/Red|Change
Price:£14.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2014
Didn't like this case, thought the build of the design was slightly poor. Case when attached to the phone made it fat!
However, no problems over seller, very professional in dealing with all aspects of amazon experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
The case looks good to start with but after a week or so it begins to become grubby and the red part gets scuffed very easy. Also when you take the case of it has a habit of scratching the phone. Bought a case for £4.99 which is much better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
I really like this case and am glad I bought the HTC branded one. It is a perfect fit and very stylish and has a lovely feel to it ,,, no hard plastic, very nice indeed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
Fits and looks better in use than the image would suggest. The removable top/bottom caps are useful for use when docking the HTC. Hopefully I never get to review how well it works when I drop my HTC!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
The case it's a joke, it will not align properly, has gaps and will not clamp shut. I am not sure if it's an official HTC product... Very very unhappy with this purchase. It's not about the money...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
didn't really want to cover such an expensive phone, especially with what i thought at first was a horrible case. However, I've really grown to love it and protects my beautiful phone perfectly :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Love, love, love this case its really stylish and different to anything else I've found.

Had some slight issues with discolouration of the red piece but other than that an awesome case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
Looks great on but the light grey and orange sections kept falling off. It comes as three sections that clip together not an all in one case as you may think. I definately wouldn't buy it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
Great quality hardshell case. Understated colour scheme, even the red is quite subtle. The fit is very good, and the two endcaps fit securely and take quite an effort to undo. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Very solid product, fits the phone well and feels nice to hold. I've dropped it a few times (not on purpose, of course) and the case isn't even scratched, let alone the phone. Very good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)