Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High quality
When you'd see this cable without knowing the price you might very well think it is a lot more expensive than it actually is. The cable looks and - more importantly - feel like a very high quality product. The cable is fairly thick as far as USB cables go, yet quite flexible. The plus on both sides feel like they are well made and the Amazon logo on them looks great. The...
Published 7 months ago by Max V.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Does what a USB cable should do
Published 22 days ago by Mark Bates


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High quality, 18 Jan 2014
By 
Max V. (Noord-Holland, The Netherlands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics USB 2.0 A-Male to B-Male Cable (10 Feet / 3.04 Metres) (Personal Computers)
When you'd see this cable without knowing the price you might very well think it is a lot more expensive than it actually is. The cable looks and - more importantly - feel like a very high quality product. The cable is fairly thick as far as USB cables go, yet quite flexible. The plus on both sides feel like they are well made and the Amazon logo on them looks great. The connectors are gold plated and fit snugly in a USB port.

As far as functionality goes, it works. That's all I can say about it, really. One might complain about the fact that it is a USB 2.0 instead of a USB 3.0 cable. For most devices the increased speed doesn't make a difference at all (the most obvious exception being external hard drives, but these use a different connector), so in my opinion that is a moot point.

So for me it is the best cable for the job. Looks good, feels well made and it works just fine. Plus it has a nice price to go with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
cable woks well good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bargain!, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics USB 2.0 A-Male to B-Male Cable (10 Feet / 3.04 Metres) (Personal Computers)
Bargain item, it's a cable, can't say much more! Sent very quickly, nice basic packaging, does it's job perfectly - recommended item if you need this sort of thing, can't fault it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says why pay more, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does what it says on the Tim good basic cable will buy another to connect more PC to a printer hub
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality, 3 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics USB 2.0 A-Male to B-Male Cable (10 Feet / 3.04 Metres) (Personal Computers)
Amazon basics USB cable...

Does what is says on the tin :-)

No problems here. Works fine as per advertisement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 18 Mar 2014
By 
Dr. P. M. Wilson (U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I needed a longer cable to connect to one of my printers, and this cable seemed to fit the bill for a very reasonable cost. This has in fact been the case; the quality of the cable and connectors seems excellent and the cable has functioned perfectly since installation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 30 Dec 2013
By 
Mr. C. Cuthbertson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics USB 2.0 A-Male to B-Male Cable (10 Feet / 3.04 Metres) (Personal Computers)
Nice cable at a nice price.

I bought this for my new USB audio interface and it performs very well indeed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Very Good Cable, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics USB 2.0 A-Male to B-Male Cable (10 Feet / 3.04 Metres) (Personal Computers)
Its the most flexible usb cable I've had,the build quality is higher then I expected at this price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good cable, 7 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics USB 2.0 A-Male to B-Male Cable (10 Feet / 3.04 Metres) (Personal Computers)
This cable works, is a good price and I would buy another one if necessary. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics USB 2.0 A-Male to B-Male Cable (10 Feet / 3.04 Metres) (Personal Computers)
Fast shipping, works as intended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews