Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars120
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2013
will.i.am has a great and funny personality, and also he is one of few artists that do a LOT for charity. I have loved his previous albums like "Songs About Girls" and this doesn't disappoint at all, some of the songs on this album are amazing and some are sadly poor like "lets go" I have been reading that some tunes are "stolen" but I cant think of many modern artists who don't use other tunes. He is a DJ after all, and does admit to using them. This is a fun easy album and I love it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
Waited so long but absolutely love it. Good mix of songs, Will.I.Am is such a clever song writer, I keep playing and playing, gets better and better. Dope
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
It's about time he bought a cd out. Great tracks on this cd and I love them all. If you like black eyed peas then you will also like this.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Really good album, would definately recommend it. Good catchy songs with other good artists on the songs aswell. Minimal swearing on it.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Fantastic album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
I love this CD .... can't stop playing it.........especially "the world is crazy" track - don't know why, I just do!! ;-)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
Great album...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
Having been a fan of the Black Eyed Peas ,this is will on his own, another great production from him.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Just love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Excellent CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.80
£4.22

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)