Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars15
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 August 2013
Fantastic case for the money. Bought it to house a Panasonic Lumix LZ20 and it does so perfectly. Camera's a bit of a snug fit with the neck strap attached, but fit it does. The case offers the camera really good protection and I probably would've plumped for this case even if it had cost more than it did.
Took a little while for the case to arrive but that wasn't a problem as the seller had been quite up front about the delivery schedule. So, if you've become the proud owner of a Lumix LZ20, be advised that this case will provide a snug safe fit. There won't be room for anything else apart from a spare sd card but your camera will be very safe.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
Bag quality good, would have liked a pocket on the outside of bag to put spare batteries In. Also Camera just fits in bag, I find I have to put the camera in with th back screen first the lens to th top or you can't get the camera strap in the case.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
I bought this to hold and protect my new panasonic lumix LZ20 and its great! It's a snug fit as there isn't much room for anything else but you don't really need anything. There is enough space for a few batteries and you're good to go!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
Nice case, good straps and sturdy zips, perfect for the job of protecting my camera, Its a good size and doe not make the whole thing overly bulky.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Very happy with this, good quality finish and it fits my Lumix DMC LZ20 like a glove. The finish is waterproof, the zip good quality and it has a shoulder strap and belt hoop. A good design feature is that there is a flap above the belt hoop that stops the zip rubbing against your skin, someone really thought that one through.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
I would recommend this Camera case because its really good, and not so heavy to carry!!! It fits my camera and batteries!!!Thumbs up
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
The bag is the perfect size for my Canon SX500 and very good value. The service was excellent as the bag arrived within 24 hours of being ordered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Not much room for anything else like spare battery's but you can fit the battery's in ok. It covers the camera so it does what I bought it for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Great item for the price. Prompt deliver and product exactly as described. For a basic camera case this does the job perefectly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
This camera case is a perfect fit for my Agfa Selecta 14, with enough room for your batteries, and good quality for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)