Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fast deliver and good for yoga
I love the gloves from ToeSox, so I also purchased this socks. Good for practice when you do not have a mat!
Published 11 months ago by Esther

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars product delivered nothing like image posted
The product delivered was nothing like the image in the picture on amazon, it was just 5 fingers socks with grip. could have bought cheaper else where.
Published 3 months ago by Vivian A.


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fast deliver and good for yoga, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the gloves from ToeSox, so I also purchased this socks. Good for practice when you do not have a mat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Toesox, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would definitely recommend ToeSox for anyone who loves Yoga/Pilates.Will be ordering more. Service was excellent - was kept appraised of progress of shipment. Arrived on time as stated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So comfy, 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These socks are so comfy and really are ideal for Pilates mat work due to the non-slip soles. I love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant. Exactly as described. I had a medium as I take size 5.5 shoes. They stay on when using for yoga. The service was very good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The little rubber beads underneath do tend to come off but I have used them and washed them a dozen times and they still do the, 11 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does the job, toes are a bit tricky to get in until you get used to it, but I guess the purpose is that your foot won't move whilst practicing yoga. The little rubber beads underneath do tend to come off but I have used them and washed them a dozen times and they still do the job just fine.
Would recommend this product to friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit and colour!, 29 Jun 2014
Gorgeous product and fit so well. I've now bought two more pairs as I love them so much!

They are recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Purchase for yoga, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's probably much easier and comfortable to go bare foot but if you have a problem with your feet or prefer not to make contact with the studio floor or your gym's yoga mat then they are ideal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars product delivered nothing like image posted, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product delivered was nothing like the image in the picture on amazon, it was just 5 fingers socks with grip. could have bought cheaper else where.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars They do what they are meant to do!, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like them.
They grip the floor, great for sweaty feet
They look more flattering then the full socks, but they slip slightly respect to the them.
Anyway, I would buy another pair of those
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit for fitness, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Smart and practical - perfect fit and I love the colour mix. Useful for class wear and around the house
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

ToeSox Full Toe Bella Grip Socks
8.49 - 14.50
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews