Customer Reviews


119 Reviews
5 star:
 (97)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Let Her Go - Fantastic
Fantastic track from a great album. Very listenable. Excellent artist, should hear a lot more from him . Great talent
Published 12 months ago by Mrs Barbara J Fitzgerald

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not sure
When I heard this song on the air, it seemed like one of those quirky songs that I just had to get. Now I am thinking the novelty has gone, and I'm just not sure why I still have it on my playlist, other to say I can be different. I consider myself to be quite eclectic with tunes anyhow; but the voice does get a bit annoying after a while.
Published 13 months ago by Christine


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Let Her Go - Fantastic, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Her Go (MP3 Download)
Fantastic track from a great album. Very listenable. Excellent artist, should hear a lot more from him . Great talent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Her Go (MP3 Download)
I love this song and found downloading from Amazon fantastic. Extremely quick and easy. What a great service, Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing and fresh, 4 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Her Go (MP3 Download)
Complete new style which has literally taken the world, a fresh and unique approach, which relaxes nut sends a heartfelt message there is so much that is indefinable and indescribable mainly his voice which makes you feel at ease or can make you wanna get up and dance, passenger is a force of nature that pulls all the right strings to put you in a happier mood than before without fail. Truly remarkable can't wait for more :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
By 
Mrs. B. Mckay - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Her Go (MP3 Download)
a must buy cd great cd every track is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Her Go (MP3 Download)
best song I heard for a long time its in my top 10 of all time I really love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A catchy tune and story of heartbreak, 22 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Her Go (MP3 Download)
I heard this because my son recommended the song and I must say that it is a very clever and catchy song. The message is so well expressed by way of a feeling of loss which is only felt onc someone is gone from the picture. I loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must have track, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Her Go (MP3 Download)
Beautiful thought provoking deep thoughts about the past. This going to stay in my most wanted tracks for a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely love this song, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Her Go (MP3 Download)
Uplifting and timeless song - play it many times while I am swimming and never get bored of it. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great song, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Her Go (MP3 Download)
justg love this song,hear alot of versions of it but this ones the best in my opinion. sound is good on download too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Her Go (MP3 Download)
Great match of guitar and voice. Strong feeling in the music. I would recommend this song to all my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Let Her Go
Let Her Go by Passenger
Buy MP3 Song£0.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews