Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 July 2013
These are not £60 sunglasses in the first instance so don't be fooled by the big saving, they are not even worth the price currently at of 17 pounds.
They do the job but that is all, they don't sit on top of head very well ither, they tend to slip down.

You can see they are very cheap quality in both white and black, so in my opinion there are better out there at a cheap price.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Fantastic glasses. Really sturdy, not flimsy at all
Keeps the sun out perfectly, while allowing me to carry on with my day
I would highly recommend these glasses and the seller.
Item arrived safely and within the time frame given
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
really like the sun glasses look quite attractive in them thankyou am always having to wear sunglasses and these really suit me
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
these glasses are fab....well worth the money and would advise anyone looking for sunglasses to look no further, very classy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
Look really good. Obviously they are not real, but for holidays a really good buy and look really cool and elegant.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
Lovely glasses very smart wider than expected but very nice quick delivery tinted in a blue/purple look good on on
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
I didn't expect much for the price but the glasses were cheap and wonky, item was returned, would not recommend to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
The colour the sunglasses looked red but as it arrived it was pink, otherwise a nice wear .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
LOVE MY ELVIS SUNGLASSES - THEY ARE SO COOL AND LOOK GREAT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Broke within one week
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)