Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars521
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£7.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 7 November 2013
This is hands down one of the best comedies in a while and certainly contender for the best this year, really funny story about a small time drug dealer who has to smuggle a large amount of drugs over the border from Mexico for his rich boss who's going to kill him if he doesn't, he decides to disguise himself as a family man and hires a bunch of misfits he knows to help him pull it off and pose as his family with hilarious consequences as they decent into the road trip from hell, this movie is very well cast with a great bunch of stars, Jennifer Aniston is lovely as always and plays a sexy stripper, and we see her shake her stuff a few times in her undies!! and Emma Roberts is great too, a very talented young actress who is no stranger to comedy! The movie is constantly packed with funny dialogue and hilarious antics for the full nearly 2 hrs. Top comedy not to be missed!!!
If your buying the import Blu-ray its region free, you also get the DVD copy R1 only, there is a bucket load of very funny features, the theatrical cut is 109mins and you get an extended cut at 119mins.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
I was pleasantly surprised by how funny the movie turned out to be, there were some great 'one liners' especially the guess the drawing. It's worth watching because no family is perfect and this shows that, it's charming and a good movie to sit back and enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Good film to watche! The only thing I didn't like about this was that I ordered it for Christmas and was told that it would be delivered by 24th Dec at the latest, but it didn't come until 27th Dec, which was a bit disappointing! But apart from that its great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
I laughed through the whole film. It was so funny and had me and my family in stitched. The storyline was really good and even the bloopers at the end were really funny. This is probably the best film I've seen all year. I would definitely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
Not quite what I expected and nice to see Aniston do some other than romcom, although it was a bit. Love to see Will Poulter as he is a major talent; not made the most of in this movie though. Funny in places and only lost concentration to tweet once.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
Entertaining, well executed for what it is, passes the time enjoyably enough but there was nothing in the plot, writing or performances that really stood out. Well worth watching once if you have a Prime membership (in which case it's free to view).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
So many movies with great story lines either fail to get a satisfactory or do so, but with a bit of air of too-good-to-be-true. I'm glad the writers of this great comedy have been able to achieve a believable perfect end. Enjoyed every bit of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Not my type of movie, but will comment on good value, and postage. Cheaper than all main Supermarkets at the time of release, and arrived when stated. Feedback after watching movie, the disc and case were in excellent condition. Recommended item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
We're the Millers is a hilarious comedy, based around a drug dealer and his 'family' we go on a journey through the Mexican border with these eccentric characters, I thoroughly enjoyed the film and would definitely watch it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
This is the funniest film i've seen for ages. It's a real laugh out loud film all the way through. Good film to watch over and over again and still laugh every time. Highly recommend and can guarantee you won't be disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.