Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Some like it hot, hot, hot--another sexy series from Eve Rabi~*, 24 April 2013
This review is from: Royal Deception: Love, Lust, Revenge and a Palace full of Liars (A contemporary romance and romantic suspense novel) (Kindle Edition)
I love a scintillating romance, sensual, funny, and entertaining, as much as the next woman and this book was perfect. Eve Rabi's gift is that her books are ALWAYS emotional, entirely engaging, and seriously fast-paced sexy (did I say turn up the A/C because it's getting hot in here, so take off all your clothes) wild reads. I read at the gym and I know that if my time on the treadmill is dragging (I read on moi Kindle Paperwhite, 6" High Resolution Display with Built-in Light, Wi-Fi), then I am reading the WRONG book. Reading 'Royal Deception' made 30 minutes feel like ten. The time FLEW by. Like her other sexy, funny romance series, this book is hot, hot, hot, a bit wild, laugh-out-loud funny and set in an entirely mesmerizing situation with quirky, wildly entertaining characters. These characters, a group of uniquely interesting men and women, in this case inside of a palace, have a series of adventures that alternately make me laugh, swoon, feel excitement or sadness. In 'Royal Deception' book one, I loved the character of Henna. She's a child-bride who grows up and finally falls in Royal Deception - A Palace Full of Liars (book Two)love (after being married off to a gay prince and living as an ugly duckling). I can't wait to read . What's great about any s series by this author is that I KNOW I will be entertained. Think #goodread. Happy reading~*
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This is the tale of a poor teenage commoner who marries an ugly gay prince at ..., 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal Deception: Love, Lust, Revenge and a Palace full of Liars (A contemporary romance and romantic suspense novel) (Kindle Edition)
This is the tale of a poor teenage commoner who marries an ugly gay prince at the age of 13 and how she grows and seeks love elsewhere. As with all this authors books the amount of typos drives me bonkers, not enough not read more by the author but she really lets herself down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great read ., 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal Deception: Love, Lust, Revenge and a Palace full of Liars (A contemporary romance and romantic suspense novel) (Kindle Edition)
I really enjoyed this book as like all the other Eve Rabi books . It's a great read that I couldn't put down and I finished both books in a couple of days .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal Deception: Love, Lust, Revenge and a Palace full of Liars (A contemporary romance and romantic suspense novel) (Kindle Edition)
Another great book by evi rabi
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love!, 20 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal Deception: Love, Lust, Revenge and a Palace full of Liars (A contemporary romance and romantic suspense novel) (Kindle Edition)
Loved this book can't wait to read the next part, brilliant author! Real romance and mystery couldn't put it down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal Deception: Love, Lust, Revenge and a Palace full of Liars (A contemporary romance and romantic suspense novel) (Kindle Edition)
As usual eves book contains laughter and tears in a romance setting it is well written and you find yourself rooting for the "bad guy" who. Is the good guy at the same time and has B-) even forced to desperate measures the boom also reminds in a light hearted way of the predicament of air of women in India well Done eve yet another I couldn't put down!very frustrating not to be able to download the second as I'm on holiday and the signal is weak but yay!just got it see everyone in a few hours!!!!!
I
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal Deception: Love, Lust, Revenge and a Palace full of Liars (A contemporary romance and romantic suspense novel) (Kindle Edition)
Another great read by eve couldn't put it down. She always keeps you on the edge of your seat wanting more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book. Had to order the follow up "Deception" instantly., 4 April 2014
By 
M. McEvilly "MGAM" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal Deception: Love, Lust, Revenge and a Palace full of Liars (A contemporary romance and romantic suspense novel) (Kindle Edition)
Could not put it down. Only problem was a lot of type errors!
Would definately recommend this one to all. A real page turner
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good read, 23 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal Deception: Love, Lust, Revenge and a Palace full of Liars (A contemporary romance and romantic suspense novel) (Kindle Edition)
romantic not my usual reading. but enjoyed it, hints of humour, the cover made it look like theres a bit more passion in it than there is, couldn't wait to buy the next book,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal Deception: Love, Lust, Revenge and a Palace full of Liars (A contemporary romance and romantic suspense novel) (Kindle Edition)
this was excellent gonna get the next book soon it's a great story and want to see were the story goes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews