Customer Reviews


93 Reviews
5 star:
 (81)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Diary of a Wmpy Kid DVD set
Bought this as a gift for my 8 year old. We all love the book set and have watched the films in the cinema so had to buy this really. We have watched them so many times I have lost count!
Published 19 months ago by F. R

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase
This is good value for money as it is fairly cheap for all 3 movies and both kids have read the books and love the film versions. Ideal viewing for the family
Published 18 months ago by Cosmo


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Diary of a Wmpy Kid DVD set, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a gift for my 8 year old. We all love the book set and have watched the films in the cinema so had to buy this really. We have watched them so many times I have lost count!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a present, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diary Of A Wimpy Kid 1-3 [DVD] (DVD)
The dvd was bought as a birthday present for my grandson. He reads the Wimpy Kid books and loved the films.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dont know a thing, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diary Of A Wimpy Kid 1-3 [DVD] (DVD)
about these movies but a ten year old girl does, and she will watch them over and over and over
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So funny, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diary Of A Wimpy Kid 1-3 [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this for my Son as he wanted to see the cheese touch part..I had no idea what that was. But we watched them over a few weeks and they are really funny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars quick, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
quick delivery thank you very much, great condition, my son will love this christmas day as hes a big fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids Love it, 25 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have bought this as a chrsitmas present, my son has watched 1 and 2 and loves it.
Has even encouraged him to ready the books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids quiet for a few hours, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Given as a Christmas present and they loved it, boys aged 8 and 10 thoroughly enjoyed and watch over and over
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Prezzie, 3 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very nice collection, highly recommended. purchased in advance for Christmas for a child who does not like ready much but likes the wimpy kid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious films, 8 July 2014
This review is from: Diary Of A Wimpy Kid 1-3 [DVD] (DVD)
Excellent films from a fantastic series of books. Well worth the money, made me and the husband laugh as much as the kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT FOR KIDS, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant films for kids, although my son did not like the fact that Gregs voice had broke by the time the 3rd film had been made!!
He loved all the films
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Diary Of A Wimpy Kid 1-3 [DVD]
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid 1-3 [DVD] by David Bowers (DVD - 2013)
£8.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews