Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Navy suede envelope bag
This bag comes in amazing colours, I wanted a cheap evening bag and this certainly fitted the bill. May order in other colours.
Published on 7 Mar. 2013 by jean sambridge

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bag arrived quickly but the grey one I ordered was ...
Bag arrived quickly but the grey one I ordered was not the colour as it appeared on the website. Had to return it.
Published 9 months ago by R A Corrie


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, and superb customer service., 20 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loni Neat Envelope Faux Suede Clutch Bag/Shoulder Bag (Luggage)
I love this bag. If you are looking for something to take to a wedding, a night out or to simply smarten up an outfit, I would recommend. The material feels lovely and looks good quality. I think I will order more in other colours. The customer service was great too. I needed this item quickly so that I could take it to a wedding, so contacted the seller by email. They got back to me straight away and dispatched quicker than Amazon predicted, which meant I received it in plenty of time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Navy suede envelope bag, 7 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loni Neat Envelope Faux Suede Clutch Bag/Shoulder Bag (Luggage)
This bag comes in amazing colours, I wanted a cheap evening bag and this certainly fitted the bill. May order in other colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good buy, 17 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It matched my shoes for a wedding but I would have kept it anyway, it iis very soft and good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect little clutch, 24 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loni Neat Envelope Faux Suede Clutch Bag/Shoulder Bag (Luggage)
Love this little clutch, great value for money. Went well with my wedding outfit - held more than I thought - phone, makeup, keys etc. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classy clutch that worked perfectly!, 5 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item is very classy-looking and very good value for money. It also cleaned better than expected when it got marked on a night out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely bag, 6 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this to use in the evenings on my cruise holiday. It was big enough to put the few essentials, including a small camera, that I might need for the evening, yet small enough not to be noticed. The strap is detachable if you want to use it as a clutch bag, but long enough to wear it across the body if required. The material is lovely to touch and the colour will go with almost everything. I was very pleased with this purchase, it fulfilled all my needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely bag, good quality!!, 28 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is beautiful and roomy, wished I had worn it with the strap though, which is pink suede like the bag............my hands were very sweaty and marked it only slightly but was worried I would ruin it. Will be ordering another for the next wedding I go to as it's so lovely and comes in huge variety of colours!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely suede bag., 16 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bag was not quite the correct colour so I am afraid I returned it. The quality was very good and the service I received was excellent so I would use the supplier again and would not hesitate to recommend them..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product. Seller sent out free swatches at my ..., 4 July 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic product. Seller sent out free swatches at my request so I could match my wedding outfit. Arrived very quickly. Lovely bag for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab bag in loads of colours, 4 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bag is perfect and goes very well with my red shoes. It arrived quickly and is reasonably priced. It's a good size, enough for make-up, money, phone etc. Will probably order another one soon to go with another pair of shoes. Would recommend this bag to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews