Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars50
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
46
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£13.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 August 2014
Delicious! The nicest sweet I've ever had. Hard not to keep going back for more. I am diabetic and what I like is that they only have 2 g of carbs each and 7 calories. Definitely my sweet of choice
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
I read the previous ratings which were good and my expectations were high. I am happy to that I was not let down.The texture was good and flavour perfect very suitable for anyone who likes liquorice. For my personal taste a slightly harder texture would have been appreciated.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Hard - Licoricey - shiney and a tad salty and last a while too - just how I like them. Shame you can't order a larger boxfull!! - Yum-Yum Pigs *um!! (Courtesy of Len Goodman - thanks Len). Severrrrrrn - no TEN!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Have had these before and one of my all time favorites. The price was better than I could find else where and the service was very good. Will use again when I run out
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Unusual and tasty if you like liquorice and salt! Very hard and they last a long time. I have to write more words........
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
Very good delivery and in a nice presentation box. Liquorice to the standard expected, am munching away merrily.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2016
This liquorice takes me back to my childhood! Absolutely perfect and top quality. Even the packaging is lovely.Thank you for being a company who hasn't changed your quality and taste of your liquorice over the years, it's still as delicious as it was when I was 5 :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Delivery excellent the Taste excellent. As to the salt content I could not really taste it. You can suck them for ever and the taste does not diminish. I would certainly recommend to anyone who likes hard type of liquorice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2016
I have ordered this item on a number of occasions the liquorice is good. In my opinion better than the soft Dutch equivalent.
When I have worked through this current batch I will order again.
RobertG
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
Wow Amazing sweets, best out there by far
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)