Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 September 2014
Book one finishes at a critical point in the story, so I had to buy book two to finish it which is not something that I would normally do. It was a really good story and a book that was difficult to put down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
I enjoyed reading this story, rather disappointed at the end to find I have to read book two...
Good storyline, easy to read, captures and keeps you interested.
Going on my list of favourite authors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
All very good. A many faceted jewel of a story. Simple, well written and then suddenly 7/7 takes over and it changes gear. I would have preferred some conclusions before being coerced
into a book 2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
I gave this book 3 stars because I like to finish a story before reading another, and this one has a part two, after saying this I did enjoy what I read, looking forward to chapters 34 to 59.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Excellent story.....I am from Slovakia and appreciate that the writer wished to include some Slovak language sentences. Unfortunately these were not always correct.
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
A well written and original book that was both entertaining and interesting. Sorry it was written in two parts and had to download the second to finish the story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
I was hesitant about this book, and it did start a little slowly, however I was hooked very quickly - so much so that I am now on the sequel. Well worth a read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
Weak story, poorly written. I'm sorry that I will never get the time I wasted reading it back and will certainly not waste any more time reading book two.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
See my review for Book 2, as I wrote about both books as one. Book 1 was rather slow and I almost didn't bother with Book 2, but am glad I did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
Loved this book and so different from his other books . it starts a little slow but really gets going and I can't wait to read book two !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.