Customer Reviews


88 Reviews
5 star:
 (69)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Essential
This is my favourite oil, use it for facials and massage, the smell is lovely especially when mixed with other oils
Published 21 months ago by margaret mc kinlay

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars only 3 starts as I do not like the smell.
3 stars because the smell is not what I thought it would be, I bought this product mainly, so that I could add it to shampoos and body balms, but now I don't think I will, as the smell is just not so rosy.. I'll have to use it for baths as I don't want to waste the money spent on this. I might try use the other type of geranium oil. Or buy real rose or lavender...
Published 2 months ago by Marta


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Essential, 13 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10ml Rose Geranium Pure Essential Oil
This is my favourite oil, use it for facials and massage, the smell is lovely especially when mixed with other oils
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Smell, 27 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10ml Rose Geranium Pure Essential Oil
This has such a lovely smell, I add it to my baths in the evening, it makes me feel so relaxed and leaves a gorgeous scent on my skin. I also use it in my oil burner and it makes a lovely relaxing atmospere even the dog loves it, she often sits sniffing the air when im using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars soothing, 24 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10ml Rose Geranium Pure Essential Oil
i add this oil geranium to my argan oil and face cream just a couple of drops every night it is such a calming aroma and makes skin so soft really lovely also good to take it down the neck and chest area will continue to use this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Essential oil, 7 Feb. 2014
By 
J. Walker (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10ml Rose Geranium Pure Essential Oil
Very pleased with this oil, glad to see it had a proper drip cap, so that you don't waste any by over filling. I have given 4 stars only because it took longer to arrive than I was expecting, but knowing this I will order again allowing for this delay. It was a great price, and I will be ordering again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely but not for the use I had planned..., 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10ml Rose Geranium Pure Essential Oil
I bought this as I has read somewhere that it was an effective, natural way to repel ticks from pets. I have not noticed any reduction in the amount of beasties my poor puss is coming home carrying, but he smells divine!!! ;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful smell, 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10ml Rose Geranium Pure Essential Oil
I wanted to update my review as I am now bathing in the lovely flowery fragrance of this oil. I bought it to add to very cheap, no fragrance bubble bath. In the bottle I was dissapointed because I wanted a more intense rose smell. However, having used it, it smells lovely and my bath water smells fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of my favourite oils., 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10ml Rose Geranium Pure Essential Oil
Thank you for keeping the price down, so that I can have this lovely smelling and special essential oil .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful for my skin and humour, 1 Feb. 2015
By 
Dolphin (Stuck inside a cloud) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: 10ml Rose Geranium Pure Essential Oil
This is one of my favourite essential oils. Among its many uses, I find this oil of geranium superb as a skin moisturizer. Just a few drops added to hazelnut oil or rose cream also heal irritations, burns, scratches and even acne, as it has a balancing action. I like to add it to my aroma diffuser to defuse stress and anxiety. I love the way it smells, like flowers and lemon together. This is the real thing and it's great to find such a lovely oil at such a low price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Don't hesitate to purchase., 18 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10ml Rose Geranium Pure Essential Oil
I read the reviews prior to purchase and I'm not disappointed with this product. It arrived promptly and was well packed. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good buy ,worth it, 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10ml Rose Geranium Pure Essential Oil
Came really quick ,it was well packaged,was fairly good quality ,lasted long,smell like saffron and roses,I think it's worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

10ml Rose Geranium Pure Essential Oil
£2.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews