Customer Reviews


75 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely brilliant
My wife says the colour match with her hair is 100%. She would not hesitate to recommend it to her friends
Published 20 months ago by Terence W Dunn

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars If it doesn`t match your hair then you are stuck with it so choose carefully
Spent a while scrutinising the blonde colours to try and match up with my own hair and chose honey blonde as it looked fairly light but not bleach blonde. It was a lot darker than a blonde and looked ridiculously false, they do not accept returns on the hair scrunchies so I am left with something I cannot use. Total waste of money and I would not advise anyone to...
Published 10 months ago by TraceyD67


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely brilliant, 8 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My wife says the colour match with her hair is 100%. She would not hesitate to recommend it to her friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great scrunchie, 15 Sept. 2013
By 
Non53 "Nonny" (Greater London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have ordered from this supplier before and this latest purchase is the same excellent quality of product that I have come to expect. Scrunchies like this are so easy to use and create a quick, effective and attractive up-do hairstyle whenever you have the need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars If it doesn`t match your hair then you are stuck with it so choose carefully, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Spent a while scrutinising the blonde colours to try and match up with my own hair and chose honey blonde as it looked fairly light but not bleach blonde. It was a lot darker than a blonde and looked ridiculously false, they do not accept returns on the hair scrunchies so I am left with something I cannot use. Total waste of money and I would not advise anyone to purchase something you are not permitted to return. Don`t waste your money and choose a company that is flexible about returning items should the colour not match your own hair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good service, 14 Oct. 2011
I returned this hair piece because it was the wrong colour, I had a few emails with the supplier and they were really helpful and friendly, no problem with the refund, thanks for your help and good service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice, 31 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have loads of comment about this and people are suprised when i say it is a hair piece would reccomend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Would not recommend, 11 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product was extremely poorly constructed, the elastic was WHITE though the hair fibres were RED and the stitching was coming apart so a couple of twists would have made it come apart altogether.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect match, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is just what I have been looking for,perfect match for my Silver(Grey)!!! hair.Makes me feel young again.I will be buying more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I buy a lot of these hair pieces. They are smashing for bad hair days. I like this one. It is good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and nasty, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not as depicted in the photo !!
A few wisps of flimsy hair on an elastic scrunchy - was not what I ordered.
It went straight in the dustbin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hair 'style', 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wear this hair piece almost every time I go out and love it. It's so easy to put in and looks very realistic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews