Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars20
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2013
It is so easy to play golf in this shoe especially if it is nice and dry. I have never felt so comfortable over the ball - either on tee box, fairway or green. I love them
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Very comfortable shoes but you need to shop around for best deal.
Good fit and quality golf shoe .Can recommend .
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Best golf shoes, so comfortable and look good, I would definitely recommend these and will buy them again when I need a new pair.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
exactly as required, great look and quality. small fitting so would advise to go at least a size higher, as narrow fitting too
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
The shoes are as expected. I wouldn't wear in bad weather as the dimpled soles don't give as much grip as traditional golf shoes and I don't think they'll be as waterproof. I also think the soles, particularly the heel area, will wear quickly and can't be replaced unlike spikes. However they're very comfortable and at least my club, alows them to be worn in the club house so on dry days they're great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
The Adidas Aadicross11 Men's GOLF Shoes are labled size 10 but they are more like size 9. They are a full one
centimetre shorter than my existing golf shoes. I returned to the supplier on the 14 of APRIL costing a further Β£11
for postage and insurance. They have yet to reply.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
Brought these shoes for golf trip to Portugal with the boys never worn this type of shoe before.Absolutely brilliant the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn!and suitable for the clubhouse highly recommend them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Excellent value for money,extremely comfortable ,read the reviews and get the next size up but you won't be disappointed with them.
Super fast service too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
FANTASTIC shoes/trainers. Very comfortable and cool looking. Love them ! Great as trainers and great on the course. Recommended big time .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Very good for the money good grip and nice and lite will get another pair for next year πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜”πŸ˜—πŸ˜™πŸ˜™. 😈😈😈😈😈😈😈
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)