Customer Reviews


85 Reviews
5 star:
 (56)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to apply - as a result, great quality and fit for purpose.
In reply to the other one star review, the triangle in the top right is for the two sensors/LEDs in the top right.

The ones I ordered from FoneM8 however, didn't have this. On the other hand, the front screen protector does apply extremely easily, free from air bubbles and fits perfectly. As for the back protector, well, I guess I shouldn't have expected one...
Published 21 months ago by SteveT

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars it is ok
nothing to complain about in particular apart from the edge pealing slightly. i suppose that is why they come in a pack of 5!
Published 10 months ago by Lorraine


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 59 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Every mobile should have one., 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FoneM8® - Sony Xperia Z Screen Protector (5 Pack) Retail Packed Includes Microfibre Cleaning Cloth And Application Card (Electronics)
Does what it does - prevents scratching. Pity these screen prtectors are so difficult to fix perfectly but that is also the nature of the beast!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great screen protectors!, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FoneM8® - Sony Xperia Z Screen Protector (5 Pack) Retail Packed Includes Microfibre Cleaning Cloth And Application Card (Electronics)
I find these screen protectors to be the best I've come across so far. I found them easier to apply with no bubbles. They have quite a long life span aswell!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They do what they say, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FoneM8® - Sony Xperia Z Screen Protector (5 Pack) Retail Packed Includes Microfibre Cleaning Cloth And Application Card (Electronics)
Bought for somebody else. Arrived nicely and quickly and they do what they say. Bit tricky to put on the screen perfectly, but that is why it's great to have a 5 pack!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not the best, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FoneM8® - Sony Xperia Z Screen Protector (5 Pack) Retail Packed Includes Microfibre Cleaning Cloth And Application Card (Electronics)
these screen protectors are cheap and come in bulk but trust me you will need all 5. it took me two to get it on right at first but once on they seem good quality with no bubbles underneath the protector however they scratch really easily, i know i would rather they scratched than my screen but iv been through all of them within two months! its hard to watch hd movies when they get scratched and it ruins the look of the phone which is in showroom condition still, not particularly happy with these but they're cheap as anything..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just needs a bit of care, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FoneM8® - Sony Xperia Z Screen Protector (5 Pack) Retail Packed Includes Microfibre Cleaning Cloth And Application Card (Electronics)
Everything supplied - instructions, cleaning cloth, applicator. Take your time with adjusting it first and it works really well. You might want to use the first one as a practice run as five are supplied!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars review, 7 Sep 2013
By 
Lillian Roberts (South Wales UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FoneM8® - Sony Xperia Z Screen Protector (5 Pack) Retail Packed Includes Microfibre Cleaning Cloth And Application Card (Electronics)
the sony xperia z screen protector is a very good productand very easy to put on the phone with no bubbles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars No back, 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FoneM8® - Sony Xperia Z Screen Protector (5 Pack) Retail Packed Includes Microfibre Cleaning Cloth And Application Card (Electronics)
It said it came with a screen protector for the back aswell but it didnt :( other than that was okay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars So cheap and good, 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FoneM8® - Sony Xperia Z Screen Protector (5 Pack) Retail Packed Includes Microfibre Cleaning Cloth And Application Card (Electronics)
I was looking after some screen protector to my Sony Xperia Z. And I found these, a five pack of screen protector for only 1.49£. In sweden a one pack of these cost 10£ so this was very cheap and it surprised me. The screen protectors is very good for your screen but its hard to apply them on you phone. I have tried three times and every time its to much to the left. I suppose I am doing wrong but its should be simpler to to that. 4/5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars no rear film included, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FoneM8® - Sony Xperia Z Screen Protector (5 Pack) Retail Packed Includes Microfibre Cleaning Cloth And Application Card (Electronics)
They would have scored higher, but no rear films were included with pack. Very easy to fit if care is taken.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Experia z screen protection, 4 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FoneM8® - Sony Xperia Z Screen Protector (5 Pack) Retail Packed Includes Microfibre Cleaning Cloth And Application Card (Electronics)
These are the best protector films I've ever applied to any smart phone of mine.
They fit perfectly, barely noticeable when on and noticeably better at reducing fingerprint marks compared to having no screen protection.
Good price and great quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 59 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews