Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars27
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.99 - £9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2014
This dress is stunning my daughter loved it. Perfect fit, lovely colour, would definitely recommend it to friends and family!!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
This dress arrived very quick, when I opened it out of packet I pulled the zip down passed the waist & had some difficulty getting it back up as dress stitching seemed very flimsy. My daughter loves it & has two party's & a school project to wear it at. One party gone & dress is still ok for the next!! I also went with the bigger size after reading someone else's post & I'm glad I did.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
My daughter loves this beautiful dress. So pretty and well made too at a bargain price. I've bought lots of Sunny Fashion dresses and i find that the fit is always a bit small so it might be wise to order a year above your child's age if they are of average build.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
I read the reviews and in two minds whether to get it, I was a little disappointed as it was very thin fabric but my granddaughter love it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
Pattern of the dress is ok but the quality of this dress is very poor. My daughter wore it only once and then it had to good to bin
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Very disappointed with the purchase . Quality of the cloth is not at all good .... Very thin material . Not at all satisfied . :(
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
This is the third dress I've bought by this supplier. I think they're beautiful and great for the money. The reason I haven't given 5 stars is because they do come up on the smaller side so I have to play safe and buy the next size up every time which means she grows into them . I'd rather just be able to choose the correct age and know it will fit for a while. On the whole I do think they're lovely dresses though and my daughter wears them a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
The dress is absolutely beautiful but too thin for the British climate. Good for a tropical country. Not practical.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Very cheaply made, lasted for the day , is now in the bin .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
I bought this dress for our grandaughter's birthday. She loved it soo much she threw in on over her pj's!! Ver pretty dress. Just like the photo!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)