Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars31
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 August 2014
This is a nice little litter tray. Its small so it works perfect for a kitten. The white part around the edge stops litter from being flicked out and ita removable.
Its nice and cheap and it came next day my kitten has no problems using it. I would recommend to anyone with a kitten or small cat
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
OK buy. I bought two for my two cats, before they were confident about going out of the house. You need two as cats don't share litter trays. The surrounding lip at the top was white (detachable for cleaning) and the bottom grey. The trays seemed small to me but it didn't worry the cats, both of whom were under six months old at the time. I would had had to get bigger trays if they had been any bigger. In the first 9-10 months the average size of cats is about a pound per month of age. They were certainly fit for my purposes, I took off a star as for long term use for a house cat I would have wanted them to be a little heavier and more robust. 10 percent more plastic weight for the size and they would merit 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Brought this as it looked big enought for my cat but turned out to be to small ....no good for big cats. but wold be ok for a small cat. Or kitty nice and deep
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Not as big as I thought it was going to be but ideal for small cats and kittens. The rim is a very good idea to stop litter coming out of the tray
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Needed new cat trays found these in shops but where double the price so was great deal and was just what my cats needed!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
value, decent plastic product, not had any issues what so ever, pleased to have bought it and that's all really
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
the size of this tray means it is only relevant for small animals I should have read the details properly
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
fab litter tray bought a previous 1 in green and white they are very good quality but this 1 is smaller than the other 1 thats the only quibble I have with this litter tray not quite big enough but fine for just 1 cat not suitable for very large cats as I have 2 large cats of my own so go buy this you wont regret it and you can remove the rim for easy cleaning too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Less mess than a normal box and cheap too fits 1 cat so happy with it and the price of it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
a large part of the light grey rim lid was shattered off when it arrived, meaning it would have been dangerous to use it with the lid on. As I needed the tray for a kitten straight away- I did not return this, but I would not recommend this items to others, based purely on the fact that it was broken when it arrived.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)