Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars28
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2013
When I received the Nikon Coolpix P520 I expected there to be a memory card in the package. I was eager to try the camera, but this was impossible, so I was really looking forward to receiving the card.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
I chose this brand of memory card because of the price and recommendations from other photographers with regards to picture quality
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
MY SON SAYS HE IS DELIGHTED WITH IT, IT WILL HOLD ALL HIS PHOTOGRAPHS AND MOVIES UNTIL HE IS READY TO DOWN LOAD THEM.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
For the price paid, this has to be a bargain. Just over £8 for a class 10 32GB card. Works perfectly in my P610 and will give me over 4,300 images before I need to stop for breath.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Cannot fault this card in any form or shape and it also good for my pocket. I have just tried it with my Nikon j1 and It works well with quick and quality shots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
It is so nice to have an SD card that will allow me to take so many photographs without having to keep putting them on the computer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
Kingston has been a staple technology in the emerging digital market and I stand by their products every day of the week.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Excellent card at an excellent price. Works fine in my Nikon Coolpix P610.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Very pleased with prompt delivery, excellent price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
Does what it says , pleased with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)