Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars41
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
38
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2013
The memory card gives the camera expanded capacity which means that you can just keep snapping away without worrying about exceeding the capacity.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Works perfectly in my Panasonic DMC TZ35. Bought on line as considerably cheaper than the High St and I have got exactly the same product. Pays to shop around definitely.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
This will have the capacity to do everything I need. So far it is doing the job it was purchased for
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
Perfect for my Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ5 camera, and much cheaper than buying a memory card from the Panasonic store. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
So far this memory card has fitted two different cameras and seems to have excellent memory. No problem at this early stage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
arrived as stated will test on my holiday and put new review on but very pleased with it and the service now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Sure works well. As you can imagine for something called a memory card it should do what is required of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Quick delivery, great value for money, excellent quality memory card, used in SLR camera, would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
I dont know how many pics this holds but doing a great job basically why i bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Good to have reassuring name for memory cards - less chance of being let down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)