Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good game
This is a good game(title)you get to use people you have to and they pick what they want ,free mode on what you want and do what you want on kids
Published 21 months ago by The game is very good their ar...

versus
416 of 493 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not worth the money
Don't bother paying for this app it's really short and boring this should defiantly be free wish I hadn't payed for it :(
Published on 21 Feb. 2013 by Gemma


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good game, 7 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fab Tattoo Artist FULL (App)
This is a good game(title)you get to use people you have to and they pick what they want ,free mode on what you want and do what you want on kids
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 1 Oct. 2013
By 
K. Mole - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fab Tattoo Artist FULL (App)
A great app for everyone. My daughter loves practicing the different designs and creating different effects with the different colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it is amazing, 22 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fab Tattoo Artist FULL (App)
You have to play this or get it . IT IS AMAZING! Even my baby brother loves it he wants to play on it all the time. I have play on it since I got it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


40 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids love it, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fab Tattoo Artist FULL (App)
My girls really enjoy this game. one is 15 years old and the other is 5 years old. great game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


416 of 493 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not worth the money, 21 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fab Tattoo Artist FULL (App)
Don't bother paying for this app it's really short and boring this should defiantly be free wish I hadn't payed for it :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars REALLY COOL, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fab Tattoo Artist FULL (App)
You get all cool dudes to get cool tattoos soooooooooooooooooooooooooo cool it's worth it trust me I love it try it ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


241 of 288 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 2 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fab Tattoo Artist FULL (App)
This app is a total waste of time and money, I completed it within literally 5 minutes. I totally regret spending money on this app, it should be free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


267 of 320 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish, 28 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fab Tattoo Artist FULL (App)
This is not worth the money don't bother to download this app waste of time totally not good plz don't get it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


223 of 268 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not worth the money., 3 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fab Tattoo Artist FULL (App)
Don't know how they can charge for this game. You only have 5 people b err fore it's completed & each tattoo t as me 1 min to complete. Wish I had read the reviews b e foreign bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


51 of 61 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Ok..., 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fab Tattoo Artist FULL (App)
This app is ok, and they have added more customers but still it is really quick and easy to complete. It's for people who are a bit younger I think. But it's not worth paying for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fab Tattoo Artist FULL
£0.60
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews