Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy AND functional
Comfy and functional:

"SURELY NOT!?" I hear you cry!

Take my word for it, these bad boys were worth every penny!
Not only are they nice looking jeans, they aren't cold on the bike, they have padding in the right places and the zip fly makes it way easier than struggling out of my textiles to go for a pee!

10/10!
Published 24 months ago by Stephen Early

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Picture is a good one.....but the fade is almost white!!!! Fit well and the armour is comfortable too.
Published 5 months ago by jag64154


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy AND functional, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfy and functional:

"SURELY NOT!?" I hear you cry!

Take my word for it, these bad boys were worth every penny!
Not only are they nice looking jeans, they aren't cold on the bike, they have padding in the right places and the zip fly makes it way easier than struggling out of my textiles to go for a pee!

10/10!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the Price, 21 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unbelievable value for money Kevlar lined jeans that come with some armour protectors, great fit and pretty stylish too, very happy with this buy and recommend them to anyone who rides. Why pay more?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... a bit baby blue and the front pockets aren't great. But they do their job and look pretty ..., 15 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are a bit baby blue and the front pockets aren't great. But they do their job and look pretty good, also they're baggy enough to wear a pair of trackies underneath for them cold days. You can comfortablly spend all day in these jeans and ride with some reasurrance that the smallest accident won't cost you a bum cheek
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and comfortable, 27 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a good product and I have faith in it should the need arise. Other bikers have remarked that these jeans look good and they have caused a bit of interest. Be cautious with the zipper, it has a tendency to open up which is not so good when walking around the supermarket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 9 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Faded Blue Denim Armours Motorcycle Motorbike Biker Trousers Pants Jeans Reinforced with Aramid Protection Lining
Picture is a good one.....but the fade is almost white!!!! Fit well and the armour is comfortable too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good value bike jeans, 2 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good protective bike jeans with armour for a good price buy a large size as they are quite a tight fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 14 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Supposed to be a 33 leg but seemed a bit shorter to a similar one I ordered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Seem good quality. Fit me well and came quickly, 16 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Seem good quality.Fit me well and came quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 April 2015
By 
Mr. P. Merrifield "Mezza film man" (Kent England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quality is brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews