Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very special gift, 9 Dec 2010
By 
S. Kerr (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I bought this sculpture as an engagement present for two very special people and I must say it went down a storm! This is something different to the usual wine glasses, champagne flutes or picture frame. I can only recommend it as it looks even better than it does on the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect anniversary present, 23 Oct 2011
By 
Mrs. Rosemary G. Symonds (Herts England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I bought this bronzed sculpture for my son and daughter-in-law's eighth wedding anniversary, it was a great hit with them, they love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bronze entwined hands, 27 Mar 2011
I bought this for Valentines Day for my husband and it looks lovely next to our wedding photo , classy ... (although our seven year old Grand daughter thought it would make a great back scratcher )Typical !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hubbie's 8th Wedding Anniversary, 4 Nov 2013
By 
Sally Coulter "Tiggytico" (Herefordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really stuck at what to buy my husand for our eight wedding anniversay and stumbled across this gift. Looks fabulous on our sideboard. Bronze, so has the "8th wedding anniversary" link, but manly enough so that it's not a girlie ornament.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant 8 year anniversary gift, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived the next day as stated. The detail on the hands is much better than expected. It was packaged well and I could easily track the progress of the delivery. Gift wrap was also done nicely. I bought this for my husband as it is a great symbol of marriage and being bronze made the perfect 8th wedding anniversary gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wedding Pressie, 8 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this item as part of a wedding gift for a friend, who absolutely loved it! It is quite a heavy but beautiful piece and looks stunning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice Item, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HANDS ENTWINED Bronzed Sculpture, Lovers, Engagement, Wedding or Anniversary (Kitchen & Home)
Got this as an anniversary gift - nice and weighty - looks goods - and most importantly my wife loved it too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect anniversary gift, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HANDS ENTWINED Bronzed Sculpture, Lovers, Engagement, Wedding or Anniversary (Kitchen & Home)
Beautifully crafted, ideal size for displaying. Wife loves it. An unusual yet very meaningful 8th aniiversary gift. Would recoomend it highly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 23 May 2014
By 
Michael Darling "MickyD" (Kent, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HANDS ENTWINED Bronzed Sculpture, Lovers, Engagement, Wedding or Anniversary (Kitchen & Home)
I was a bit dubious about buying this as you cant tell from the picture the quality of it, but I was pleasantly surprised and it is a weighty item. Looks great on our mantle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars anniversary gift., 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HANDS ENTWINED Bronzed Sculpture, Lovers, Engagement, Wedding or Anniversary (Kitchen & Home)
this was an anniversary gift for my daughter and her husband. It was good quality, with some weight on it to so will stand very well. my daughter and husband loved it.. Would definately order again if required.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews