Customer Reviews


54 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing
i was a little sceptic when i saw this but thought why not?, first used it and was blown away, it feels awesome and lasts for a while, well worth buying.
Published on 27 Feb 2011 by m

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
It does what it suppose to do as lubricant, however I did not like the 'tingling' feeling. But good overall.
Published 11 months ago by Brzeczyszczykiewiczowna


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 27 Feb 2011
i was a little sceptic when i saw this but thought why not?, first used it and was blown away, it feels awesome and lasts for a while, well worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this stuff, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband and I always use this tingle lube as it adds that little bit extra, I love the feeling it gives, makes it easier to orgasim
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars WOW, 14 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
WOW, takes a little while to get going, but so worth it, hot and cold at the same time, tingly and just oh so good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars :), 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Durex Play Feel Lube 60 ml (Personal Care)
much cheaper than shop brought, has a nice smooth feel to it. doesn't cause irradiation like some other lubes i have used before. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good , decent size bottle , and pump on the top for easy use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It does what it suppose to do as lubricant, however I did not like the 'tingling' feeling. But good overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
was bought as a gift for a friend ....have been told they love it ....... if i had a partner would buy some for myself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Lubricates but doesn't really tingle, 4 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This stuff is less than amazing. When this product is purchased you kind of expect it to have some tingle, but it really didn't have much of a tingle. Waste of money, might as well get a flavor one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lurve It, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Durex Play Tingle - Lubricant mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm livened up how bedtime
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars durex play tingle, 2 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Dur Play lubricant Gel Tingle. i like this one especially when i put a bit on before putting condom on it seems to tingle as you cum.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Durex Play Feel Lube 60 ml
£3.22
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews