Customer Reviews


71 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing
i was a little sceptic when i saw this but thought why not?, first used it and was blown away, it feels awesome and lasts for a while, well worth buying.
Published on 27 Feb. 2011 by m

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars I will avoid.
Once it's dry it's horrible to wash off. Didn't really work as a lube either, had to keep re-applying every couple of minutes or so. Might as well not have used any at all. This goes for any durex lube, so far have not had a good experience, they dry faster than a puddle in the desert and make a mess. Not worth for the novelty factor.
Published 17 days ago by R.


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 27 Feb. 2011
i was a little sceptic when i saw this but thought why not?, first used it and was blown away, it feels awesome and lasts for a while, well worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this stuff, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband and I always use this tingle lube as it adds that little bit extra, I love the feeling it gives, makes it easier to orgasim
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars WOW, 14 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
WOW, takes a little while to get going, but so worth it, hot and cold at the same time, tingly and just oh so good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars :), 24 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Durex Play Feel Lube 60ml (Personal Care)
much cheaper than shop brought, has a nice smooth feel to it. doesn't cause irradiation like some other lubes i have used before. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars I will avoid., 16 Feb. 2015
Once it's dry it's horrible to wash off. Didn't really work as a lube either, had to keep re-applying every couple of minutes or so. Might as well not have used any at all. This goes for any durex lube, so far have not had a good experience, they dry faster than a puddle in the desert and make a mess. Not worth for the novelty factor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars durex play tingle, 2 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Dur Play lubricant Gel Tingle. i like this one especially when i put a bit on before putting condom on it seems to tingle as you cum.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars pretty good., 19 July 2012
More cold than tingly, but it feels quite nice and does what it should. Dries up a bit quickly though and if you use too much it feels a bit sticky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good , decent size bottle , and pump on the top for easy use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 1 Nov. 2014
By 
Frank92 (London, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fast delivery, great product, item as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warming, not burning! with a sweet taste., 24 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quick delivery, nice discreet packaging. Happy with product. It offers a warming sensation, versus a burning, and has a pleasant sweet taste to it. Doesn't ball up or become too sticky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Durex Play Feel Lube 60ml
£4.29
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews