Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing
i was a little sceptic when i saw this but thought why not?, first used it and was blown away, it feels awesome and lasts for a while, well worth buying.
Published on 27 Feb 2011 by m

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not so good for whitening...
As a change from my normal Colgate toothpaste it's just so-so. While it certainly made my mouth feel invigorated, but gave my mouth a greasy feeling. Also, I feel that play is a rather frivolous name - good oral hygiene is a serious business! Moreover, the electric toothbrush that Amazon recommend I buy with it, while certainly vibrating powerfully, was a rather...
Published 1 month ago by Ramon


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 27 Feb 2011
i was a little sceptic when i saw this but thought why not?, first used it and was blown away, it feels awesome and lasts for a while, well worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars WOW, 14 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
WOW, takes a little while to get going, but so worth it, hot and cold at the same time, tingly and just oh so good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not so good for whitening..., 31 July 2014
As a change from my normal Colgate toothpaste it's just so-so. While it certainly made my mouth feel invigorated, but gave my mouth a greasy feeling. Also, I feel that play is a rather frivolous name - good oral hygiene is a serious business! Moreover, the electric toothbrush that Amazon recommend I buy with it, while certainly vibrating powerfully, was a rather suggestive shape :-/
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this stuff, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband and I always use this tingle lube as it adds that little bit extra, I love the feeling it gives, makes it easier to orgasim
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars :), 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Durex Play Feel Lube 60 ml (Personal Care)
much cheaper than shop brought, has a nice smooth feel to it. doesn't cause irradiation like some other lubes i have used before. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good , decent size bottle , and pump on the top for easy use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars didnt work, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There was no tingle sensation at all. I would not recommend this product it's just normal lube and doesnt really work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It does what it suppose to do as lubricant, however I did not like the 'tingling' feeling. But good overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Don't use Durex lube, 11 Nov 2013
Durex lubes are by far the worst I've ever used. They dry out very quickly, even for a water based lube and you'll find yourself needing to reapply often, meaning a 50ml tube won't last very long. This is probably done on purpose to get people to buy their product more.
It's too thick, much thicker than your own natural lubrication.

If you live with people and you don't want them to know that you use lube you have to be careful and make sure it's well hidden as it's obvious what it is, mostly because of how well known the company is.

I will say that it tastes nicer than other lubes I've tried, it has a strong taste but it's not unpleasant, almost nice. The tingle lube does add some sensation but it doesn't make up for the lube's other failings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Durex Play Feel Lube 60 ml
3.22
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews