Customer Reviews


190 Reviews
5 star:
 (70)
4 star:
 (30)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (63)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars battery
came within 48hrs. Now 1st time charging I charged the battery til it was full.left the phone on standby and dident use it at all and the battery dident last any longer than 2hours. Day 2 let the battery drain flat then charged it full to 100 % made 10 calls lastin 5mins each text at least 50 texts using normal txt service and watsapp service also used Hotmail faceook and...
Published 5 months ago by glenn

versus
28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dont do it
I ordered 2 batteries this one and an anker one. this one is very poor it will last half a day or so. whats annoying is there selling it as an GENUINE ORIGINAL SAMSUNG which it clearly isn't.
the anker one does seem to be good so far had it about 3 weeks now and it lasts all day and usually has around 50% left when I go to bed. if your going to get one go for the...
Published 11 months ago by mr j shields


‹ Previous | 1 2 319 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars top quality battery, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GENUINE ORIGINAL SAMSUNG GALAXY S II / S2 i9100 Replacement Battery EB-F1A2GBU 1650 mAh (Wireless Phone Accessory)
reading all the negative reviews about this battery makes me laugh becouse these stupid people have know idea what they are talking about??? they must have a problem with there phone like screen brightness too high or to many back ground apps that are draining there battery and they are blaming the new battery lol haa haa.
this battery is fantasctic i have tested the battery with my tester and it is as advertised and will last just as long as a genuine samsung battery. i was so so impressed i have just ordered another 2 for my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT Genuine (?) and it's falling apart!!!, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GENUINE ORIGINAL SAMSUNG GALAXY S II / S2 i9100 Replacement Battery EB-F1A2GBU 1650 mAh (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I doubt if it's genuine... even if it was, the bottom part was falling apart on arrival. if it wasn't because i was so desperate to use my phone i would definitely have returned it. It worked/ charged but phone eventually "died" due to overheating during tethering (and came alive again a couple of days later), so not sure if it's a Samsung software issue, phone issue or battery issue. I wouldn't blame the battery but as its bottom part fell apart on arrival i wouldn't risk over charging and keep my eyes on it at all times when i charge the phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GENUINE ORIGINAL SAMSUNG GALAXY S II / S2 i9100 Replacement Battery EB-F1A2GBU 1650 mAh (Wireless Phone Accessory)
battery doesnt last very long just as bad as the other one i had in my phone i bought thinking it would last longer but it doesnt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extends the use of my phone, 15 Feb 2014
By 
Dave (Borth, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GENUINE ORIGINAL SAMSUNG GALAXY S II / S2 i9100 Replacement Battery EB-F1A2GBU 1650 mAh (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Extends the use of my phone, I hated when the battery ran out as I was trying to video things
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars disappointed, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GENUINE ORIGINAL SAMSUNG GALAXY S II / S2 i9100 Replacement Battery EB-F1A2GBU 1650 mAh (Wireless Phone Accessory)
The battery is totally useless, worked great the first few days but now I have to constantly charge the battery .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Replacement Samsung Battery, 17 Jan 2014
By 
D. G. Marshall (U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GENUINE ORIGINAL SAMSUNG GALAXY S II / S2 i9100 Replacement Battery EB-F1A2GBU 1650 mAh (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I have not installed this yet, however everything in the ordering process worked well, and having used one of their previous batteries Ido no anticipate any problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Battery, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GENUINE ORIGINAL SAMSUNG GALAXY S II / S2 i9100 Replacement Battery EB-F1A2GBU 1650 mAh (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I happy with the samsung galaxy s2 charger I would recommend to friends and family very good value and it work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works well, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GENUINE ORIGINAL SAMSUNG GALAXY S II / S2 i9100 Replacement Battery EB-F1A2GBU 1650 mAh (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Product bought as a spare battery due the battery life of my Samsung being poor. The battery charges and works really well, no complaints.

I would now be lost without my spare battery!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars phone fixed, 15 Aug 2013
This review is from: GENUINE ORIGINAL SAMSUNG GALAXY S II / S2 i9100 Replacement Battery EB-F1A2GBU 1650 mAh (Wireless Phone Accessory)
phone kept turning itself off, then wait 10 mins, turn it back on loads of battery power???? Quick delivery, product as described, problem solved. Thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good replacement, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GENUINE ORIGINAL SAMSUNG GALAXY S II / S2 i9100 Replacement Battery EB-F1A2GBU 1650 mAh (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Not convinced it is a genuine Samsung battery, but that is only my opinion, although so far has done the job. Seems to have less standby on full charge than original battery did when it was new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 319 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews