Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Bright Lights Beckon, 14 July 2013
By 
The Wolf (uk) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Falling (MP3 Download)
Yup I know. It's been available since February but I didn't hear it
until just now but better late to the party than miss it altogether!

Crikey but this really is a very good song! The beats get under your
skin in an almost tribal kind-of way and that echoing refrain burrows
its way into your brain and just won't get out however much you shake
your head! I will doubtless not be the first to predict great things for
Haim but I have a good feeling about what's coming for this talented trio.

Watch this space - they're going to be huge!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful!, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falling (MP3 Download)
I really love this so much every song is so good and enjoyable, I really can't stop listening to it over and over.
I wish HAIM great success.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great song, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falling (MP3 Download)
Heard this on the radio and feel in love with the song. Did think it was a man singing till I YouTubed it lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 80's loveliness today!, 14 July 2013
This review is from: Falling (MP3 Download)
Just enjoy it...so many tones of the 80s but just the best bits. Thank you Gain for putting a massive smile on my face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lov it, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falling (MP3 Download)
i love the song and good to listen when want to it sounds good and easy to access as im new to mp3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Breathy, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falling (MP3 Download)
It reminded me of Judie Tzuke but a bit more current.
Love the vocal sound. But was disappointed with the other tracks listed on MP3 as the same sound structure and breathing tricks were used but not done as well as this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality sound!, 20 April 2013
By 
Kelz (West Midlands, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Falling (MP3 Download)
Love this track. Their sound has a great kind of 80s throwback feel to it. It really distinguishes itself from a lot of rubbish out there in the charts today. Very refreshing (and reassuring)!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They just keep getting better., 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falling (MP3 Download)
Easily up there with their other stuff. You don't need me to tell you that if you love Haim (especially Forever) you'll love this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falling (MP3 Download)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Falling
Falling by HAIM
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews