Customer Reviews


83 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it
i love this cover. cant find any flaw and the magnet hold it all together nicely. keeps your cards and money safe :D
Published 11 months ago by Gitte

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Damaged Screen
This item had good reviews which is why I went with it, it is ok, awkward to use at first but will be fine if you have had a flip cover case like this before - there are two main flaws here 1) if you put more than one card in the pockets the magnetic clasp at the back doesn't reach properly and 2) the most disappointing thing was that after about a week I noticed the...
Published 15 months ago by Miss M. Jacobs


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Damaged Screen, 20 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item had good reviews which is why I went with it, it is ok, awkward to use at first but will be fine if you have had a flip cover case like this before - there are two main flaws here 1) if you put more than one card in the pockets the magnetic clasp at the back doesn't reach properly and 2) the most disappointing thing was that after about a week I noticed the stitching in the bottom pocked has actually damaged the screen with little stick mark scratches across the whole screen. I brought this case the same say I ordered my phone so to have my brand new phone a week and the screen being damaged I was more than disappointed!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars the build quality was very good, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy S4 Case Black PU Leather Wallet Cover (Accessory)
The item was well made and funtional. But the galaxy phone suffered very poor reception when in the case. It also on occassion became very hot. None of which occured when not in the case. I suspect this is caused by the hard shell which keeps the phone in place in the wallet.

I could not recommend the item to Galaxy users

I have since used a leather slip case and had no problems with either reception or overheating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dont, 27 Jan 2014
By 
G. Kitching (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy S4 Case Black PU Leather Wallet Cover (Accessory)
I usually leave very good reviews on my products that I buy from amazon, but this is a no go for me. The corners of the holder broke of in less then 3 days and also when I put credit cards in it and closed it............ it damaged my screen (because the holder presses to tight on the screen). I would really no recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broke, 13 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy S4 Case Black PU Leather Wallet Cover (Accessory)
Broke within a short period, case is too thin near side buttons and therefore broke within a few days of receipt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i love this cover. cant find any flaw and the magnet hold it all together nicely. keeps your cards and money safe :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't fit my phone, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy S4 Case Black PU Leather Wallet Cover (Accessory)
The plastic case inside the cover is too small for the S4 phone. Not pleased with this product at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit and well made, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit and well made. No issues with this product, and very cheap for what you get. I can put cards in the internal slots and it came with a screen protector and cleaning cloth. Can't ask for more really at this price. If it last 6 months so be it, I can cheaply buy another and still have spent less than the covers sold in phone shops etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love leather cases for my phone, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purple is my favourite colour and these are the best phone cases for my phone

If my friends asked me about a phone case I would definately say to choose one like this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Useful, 15 April 2014
By 
Ozgu Ozyigit (Cyprus) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy S4 Case Black PU Leather Wallet Cover (Accessory)
This wallet cover is very useful, i have no problems using it or it does not have any negative sides for me. You can put credit card, id and money and u know that they are with you while your phone is with you :))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy S4 Case Black PU Leather Wallet Cover (Accessory)
Within two weeks of having it, it began to break where the buttons are then cracked in pretty much every corner so it no longer held the phone in. waste of money and should of just brought a genuine samsung case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Samsung Galaxy S4 Case Black PU Leather Wallet Cover
£6.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews