Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars72
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£17.52+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2014
This wallet cover is very useful, i have no problems using it or it does not have any negative sides for me. You can put credit card, id and money and u know that they are with you while your phone is with you :))
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Does the job and can store my money and cards in it .thin and smart would recommend
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
got one nearly a year ago ... still in perfect con. very good quality
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
Offers lots more protection than the original Samsung supplied case,bonus pockets for cards came in very useful.Delivery was prompt and excellent service.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Great quality for great price and came very fast. And have to use 20 words in this review so i put some spam. But seriously i recommend this item
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Good to use, quite handy. Turns off the display when the cover covers a section of the display. Recommendable to anyone who wants to buy one
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
As I needed for my telephone and will protect my screen at the same time this is quite satisfactory, THANK YOUI
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
Does the job perfectly. Well made, good fit, good looking and would buy again. How do they do it for the price.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
keeps your clean and tidy good value for the money looks neat and is very good for your phone and cards
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Very good for money, looks smart,
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)