Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars12
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 October 2014
My first attempt at building an aircraft kit for many years, chose I it to sentimental reasons, a tad fiddly for old fingers, but makes slowly it has come out well: on now to the 24:1 Harrier GR3,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
I bought this as a gift for my dad, and he loved it. A small scale kit, he found it easy to build and paint. Worth the price and perfect little gift. Goes with his collection nicely.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Well done Airfix for bringing out a lesser known variant of a famous early British jet. An excellent addition to my early cold war jet collection
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Another classic RAF trainer aircraft kit produced by a re-invigorated Airfix organisation - I look forward to completing the model.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
made up well not easy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
great kit loads of detail, one of the best airfix kits for a bit.well worth ordering one ,or order two and make both versions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Modern kit of classic fighter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Brill came well packed thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.