Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cuddly sloth
This was a present for my daughters friend, the packaging was small, we opened it to wrap up the sloth and shook it to get if fluffy again! It's a nice size and lovely and soft. If you want a sloth this is a good choice! She loved it.
Published 11 months ago by K. Simpson

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars QUALITY
I received this through the post in no packaging other than the one it was posted in. The quality of the sloth was bad in that all the material (fur) was coming out. It looked like a cheaply made product and very disappointed.
Published 9 months ago by claire webb


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cuddly sloth, 19 Sep 2013
By 
K. Simpson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Wild Republic 30cm Cuddlekins Sloth (Toy)
This was a present for my daughters friend, the packaging was small, we opened it to wrap up the sloth and shook it to get if fluffy again! It's a nice size and lovely and soft. If you want a sloth this is a good choice! She loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild Republic 30cm Cuddlekins Sloth (Toy)
I bought this teddy for my girlfriend, she's fasinated by sloths. I can honestly say she was absolutely delighted with this teddy (as was i). If you are looking for a resonably priced, realistic looking sloth, I would recommed buying this teddy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 19 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild Republic 30cm Cuddlekins Sloth (Toy)
Fantastic little toy! I love sloths, so this is perfect! The face is very life like, and the fur is very well made. Good price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted., 21 July 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Wild Republic 30cm Cuddlekins Sloth (Toy)
I have been looking for a realistic, soft sloth plushie for ages and this one is the best one out there. It's soft, huggable, and I know the receiver of this gift will just love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Gift, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild Republic 30cm Cuddlekins Sloth (Toy)
I bought this as a stocking filler for my son at christmas who loves Sloths, it soon turned out to be his favourite present. The quality is fantastic and perfect to "cuddle" (stuffed just right)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so cute., 2 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild Republic 30cm Cuddlekins Sloth (Toy)
This was present for my daughter and she loves it. There are many soft toy Sloths on the market at the moment, but this one is best because it actually looks like a Sloth. Very soft too. Great therapy to cuddle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely quality and just the job for a sloth freak!, 3 Jan 2014
By 
Isobel M. Kelk "isobel kelly-kelk" (lincolnshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild Republic 30cm Cuddlekins Sloth (Toy)
A nice cuddle toy and very good quality.
Good for the price.
Seems well made and looks as though it should wash well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sloth teddy, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild Republic 30cm Cuddlekins Sloth (Toy)
Christmas present for my daughter so she won rtf see it but it's just like the picture if your into sloths this is perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it it is a fantastic gift, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild Republic 30cm Cuddlekins Sloth (Toy)
I love it it is soft and fantastic quality my daughter loves it So much she takes it everywere lush
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild Republic 30cm Cuddlekins Sloth (Toy)
Rare when I give 5 stars.

Delivery non- sloth like.

Very happy with this item and my kid who is going through a Sloth crazy period at the moment is going to love it.

Its a little expensive for what it is but it appears well made, sloth like, soft and cuddly.

Good buy this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wild Republic 30cm Cuddlekins Sloth
12.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews