Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Game!, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Injustice: Gods Among Us - Collector's Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Pre-ordered this game since I'm a big DC fan and I wasn't disappointed! This is such a fantastic game to play, seriously one of the best games I have played this year so far!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality!, 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Injustice: Gods Among Us - Collector's Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
As a big mortal kombat fan and big dc fan,this game was a must have for me it plays very much like the latest mortol kombat game but with dc charecters instead with a few new added tweaks here and there.on the whole very impressed with this game it has a very gd story line although a slightly predictable one.I also bought this version of the game as im a big collecter of games memorbillia and i must say the statue in it is top class id go as far to say one of the better quality ones i own.So if ur a big mortal kombat fan and a dc fan and u like beatem ups then this game is a must have for ur collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great storyline and brilliant extras, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Injustice: Gods Among Us - Collector's Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
If you like fighting games you'll love this. i bought it mainly for the extras and the fabulous Batman V Wonder woman statue that came with the Special Edition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Every bit a match for Mortal Kombat 9, 9 Sep 2014
This review is from: Injustice: Gods Among Us - Collector's Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
I was really pleasantly surprised by this one. I just stumbled across the demo one day, having never heard of it. The graphics and animations are to a very good standard. The backgrounds are imaginative and interactive. The controls are simple and intuitive with similarities to Mortal Kombat (but Injustice is very much its own game.) Pretty much all of the superheroes and villains from the DC universe are there and the single player story mode is outstanding The voice acting is to a professional standard and the unfolding drama in the cutscenes helps provide context to the battles. This game does nothing pretty original but you weren't expecting it to, were you? Everything it sets out to do, it does brilliantly and it is very addictive with huge replay value. This game is every bit a match for Mortal Kombat 9.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Injustice: Gods Among Us is a knockout!, 18 Sep 2014
By 
Christopher J. Cowen (glenville, PA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Injustice: Gods Among Us - Collector's Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Injustice: Gods Among Us is a great fighting game that you will love. I am almost finished with the story mode of the game and the story is very good. This version some additional content and it only makes the game even stronger.

These player vs. player fighting games usually do not have a good story but this one has a pretty compelling story. The story within the game is similar to some of the storylines within the comics. The graphics within the game are great and most importantly the fighting mechanics are solid as well. If you like fighting game you will love this one. I would definitely recommend this game.

Thank you for reading my review, if you have any questions feel free to email me, I would be happy to help you with any questions you have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 5 Aug 2013
By 
D. Morris (Portsmouth U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Injustice: Gods Among Us - Collector's Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Awesome game and superb model - rounds off my collection nicely. A great collectors edition that will be the envy of all your mates.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it., 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Injustice: Gods Among Us - Collector's Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Great Game Loads to do to keep you playing. Would recommend it to anyone who likes the mortal kombat games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My GOTY, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Injustice: Gods Among Us - Collector's Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
the only thing i see going bad for this game is that when you finished mk9 you got the krypt to complete you got a bunch off stuff to do but in this game you don't have much to do and also NOOOOO 2V2 AHHHH
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome game + statue, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Injustice: Gods Among Us - Collector's Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Brilliant game! I won't review the game itself because there are websites like IGN for that, but if I were to score it? 9/10 as a fighting game. (one point missing because the star labs mode kinda sucks but the online multiplayer and storymode are amazing)

The statue itself is awesome and exactly what I wanted. It's high quality plastic, lots of texture and fine detail. The paint job is brilliant and the faces look great. (I half expected batman to have "crazy eyes" but the paint job is brilliant)

If you enjoy fighting games like Mortal kombat or street fighter buy this game, it's the best fighting game I have ever played.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Injustice Limited Edition, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Injustice: Gods Among Us - Collector's Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
My son loved this & will keep the figures as are in box, game excellent, loved it. Kept him quiet for hours at 22 that shows how good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Injustice: Gods Among Us - Collector's Edition (Xbox 360)
Injustice: Gods Among Us - Collector's Edition (Xbox 360) by Warner Bros. Interactive (Xbox 360)
£104.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews