Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Doll
I bought this doll for my niece who loves the tv show. She is three and I think this is ideal for her age. Difficult to get these from any shops.
Published 17 months ago by Emmie

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than expected.
I expected this to be like the one in the disney store. It is a bit smaller and cheaper looking. In saying that it does look like Doc and I am sure my little girl will love come christmas. I bought while on offer so was good value. Would have been upset if I paid full price.
Published 10 months ago by lucinda macklin


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely doll very lifelike, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins Doc Doll (Toy)
My little d
Grand-daughter loves doc mcstuffing and watches the program regularly. It's a very well made doll and is extremely true to the program
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but small, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins Doc Doll (Toy)
Small for price but I got it on offer so can't complain wouldn't pay £16.99 which is what it retails at as it doesn't do anything just a plastic figure however my daughter has lambie and needed this too if the kids like it I'm happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Small but perfectly formed., 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins Doc Doll (Toy)
A much wanted Christmas gift. Be aware this is the smaller doll, it's not large but great size for a toddler and a good price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Doc Mc Stuffin Doll, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins Doc Doll (Toy)
The doll was excellent just as stated and the delivery was very quick would definitely recommend it to people with small children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good quality doll, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins Doc Doll (Toy)
I giving this has a present for my goodchild and she is loving it.
Very good quality and finish comparing with some i see on the market.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins Doc Doll (Toy)
My daughter loves this doll, it's cute and a nice size to play with. Really great for any little fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins Doc Doll (Toy)
The doll is very small and hard. I think it's a little expensive considering it has no features. BUT.. My daughter does like playing with her, and that's what really matters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best doll ever, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins Doc Doll (Toy)
She just loved this doll and had hours of fun with it. This was really good value for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars for christmas, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins Doc Doll (Toy)
to be fair I thought it was just going to be a modern day doll but it is fab very well made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins Doc Doll (Toy)
Robust and well made little doll - with the exception of the pocket on the docs coat - little fingers managed to rip it off. Apart from this this is a fantastic toy, better quality than a lot of the toys out on the market. It's a good size too, not too small - and not too big either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Doc McStuffins Doc Doll
Doc McStuffins Doc Doll by Doc McStuffins
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews