Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars34
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.87+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2013
I bought this doll for my niece who loves the tv show. She is three and I think this is ideal for her age. Difficult to get these from any shops.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
An accurate replica of Doc McStuffins but made of very hard plastic. Not a cuddly toy at all. Very rigid.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
Bought this doll 4 my granddaughter she loved it she loves every thing about doc mcstuffins I am looking 4 more things 4 her
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
I expected this to be like the one in the disney store. It is a bit smaller and cheaper looking. In saying that it does look like Doc and I am sure my little girl will love come christmas. I bought while on offer so was good value. Would have been upset if I paid full price.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
bought this doll for my daught as she watch it all the time on tv and she loved it she plays with it all the time and the quality is great also the price
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
smaller than expected even after reading reviews, big head small body, quite hard. Granddaughter was happy tho so that's all that matters.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
My daughter absolutely loves it, which is the main thing, but I must say I was a little surprised when I received the doll because I was expecting a bigger version. If you closely look at the photos given by Amazon, you will notice that the 3rd picture shows a doll which is different to the one in the 1st two pictures. I suppose I should have noticed, but I actually happened to focus on the 3rd picture mainly in order to get a better idea of the size of the doll which is held by a little girl. Well, beware, the doll you get is the one in the 1st couple of pictures (different hair, much smaller than the one held by the little girl). It's very nice, but I was surprised Amazon would actually post misleading pictures of the product.
I recommend the product, but be sure to realise what you're ordering!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
My 4 year old niece loves the McStuffin range and was delighted with this doll. It is good quality and value for the price.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
This Doc McStuffins Doll was bought for my 3 year old grandaughter, she loves it, doll is a nice size.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Small for price but I got it on offer so can't complain wouldn't pay £16.99 which is what it retails at as it doesn't do anything just a plastic figure however my daughter has lambie and needed this too if the kids like it I'm happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)